Show Side Menu

Friends and Family Reviews and Feedback

August 2018

 

1.8.18

Very professional approach to patient care and little time spent waiting

1.8.18

Efficient service

1.8.18

Because I feel valued and listened to

1.8.18

Great friendly service from both doctors and receptionists (especially Amanda).

1.8.18

Very good treatment with my elderly mum

2.8.18

Was not made to feel rushed. Very thorough tests being given. Felt I might get to the bottom of my problem now. Excellent service thank you

2.8.18

Staff are very friendly and efficient

2.8.18

Excellent service.

2.8.18

Friendly and good advice

2.8.18

Friendly staff and a clean well kept surgery.

2.8.18

Doctor very helpful

2.8.18

I find the surgery very efficient and attentive.. staff. I never have trouble getting an appointment. This is extremely important to me .

2.8.18

OK service

3.8.18

[2/2] ents. I have always found Orchid House Surgery staff and doctors very helpful and caring and totally professional. Thank you once again.

3.8.18

[1/4] I've just transferred from another doctors surgery in Ferndown and had my first consultation with dr every to discuss my medical history. He was amazing,

6.8.18

Good quality doctor

6.8.18

Seen on the day when needed

6.8.18

As booked an online appointment which turn out to be a blood test appointment

6.8.18

Helpful

6.8.18

Dr Davenport

6.8.18

On time. Caring nurse 👩‍⚕️

6.8.18

Helpful but tied by reportedly misleading B12 blood tests which leaves me very unwell with all the symptoms.

7.8.18

Everyone is so kind.

7.8.18

Great service. Due to my car being off the road I was able to speak to doctor on telephone

7.8.18

[1/2] I am always helped as closely to my request when making my appointments. Repeats are always quick and straightforward. Being able to see an available doc

7.8.18

Always able to help.

7.8.18

Just happy with service (at the moment )

7.8.18

Always had good service

7.8.18

Easy to understand appointments and generally excellent group of people.

7.8.18

Very happy with doctor seen but had to wait two weeks to get appointment to see her

7.8.18

[2/2]  years Still not talked 2 GP about results. No fault with any staff. Systems not as good as could be.

7.8.18

Because .'.,1 recieve very good service thank you

7.8.18

Appointment on time

7.8.18

Very helpful friendly surgery

7.8.18

Excellent dortor, but quite a long wait. Also no access to drinking water in the hot weather

7.8.18

Great Staff
Always helpful

7.8.18

I was given an appointment quickly and was happy with the service received

7.8.18

Highly efficient lovely staff and doctors

7.8.18

I am always satisfied with the service l receive there.

8.8.18

Always helpful and kind and understanding.

8.8.18

Staff are always friendly I always find I get an excellent service

8.8.18

Always happy smiling staff confident in what they do

8.8.18

Saw the Physio and felt she was the first person in a year (despite speaking to 3 different doctors during that time) to listen and understand my difficulties.

8.8.18

Very friendly staff  arrived early  attended to early no problems

8.8.18

The doctor is lovely

8.8.18

Know how and friendly

8.8.18

Seen promptly, politely with excellent advice

8.8.18

Always very helpful brilliant doctors been with this surgery along time

8.8.18

Always helpful,usually on time,happy people

8.8.18

I am always satisfied

9.8.18

Although quite new to this surgery, everyone has been very helpful and caring

9.8.18

Professional, courteous

9.8.18

Seen quickly, g.p very helpful & understanding

9.8.18

Easy enough to book an appointment and quick to see the doctor.

9.8.18

In and out in less than 5 mins for a blood test

9.8.18

The only reason l didn't give 1 was because my appointment was half an hour late.

9.8.18

Excellent service

9.8.18

easy to make appointment when needed.

9.8.18

After my husband's recent illness we have no faith in Elaine Davenport.

9.8.18

Same day appointment and considered approach by GP.

10.8.18

Ease of booking in and what can you say.... good doctor

10.8.18

Promt service.

10.8.18

Thorough  on one problem  wouldn't deal with second problem need to make other appt

10.8.18

[1/2] Mandy was very understanding and professional throughout my appointment, a locum attending the surgery but felt she had worked there for ages, felt very

10.8.18

Ali is a very efficient competent nurse, who gave good advice on vaccinations necessary for trip to South Africa.  Very reassuring and helpful thank you x

10.8.18

.one

10.8.18

Lovely staff and Doctors all very kind and efficient and helpful and friendly

10.8.18

With difficult waiting times  and sometimes grumpy people, the receptionists keep smiling.

13.8.18

Excellent staff & Drs

13.8.18

Efficient, friendly and professional service

13.8.18

Appointment was on time and member of staff very nice

13.8.18

Patient access

13.8.18

My doctor listened to my issues & gave me very good advice. I trust my doctor.

13.8.18

Very professional

13.8.18

Sympathetic and kind.

14.8.18

Dr Every

14.8.18

[1/2] Appointment times are always kept,your staff and doctors are attendant to your requirements for treatment or prescriptions,courtesy is always high on eve

14.8.18

The fantastic care given to all patients

14.8.18

Fast caring service

14.8.18

Always good service

14.8.18

Very quick and helpful

14.8.18

I had

14.8.18

Dr Every was very helpful with putting my mind at rest regarding my medication and he listened..  thank you.

14.8.18

Doctor Every. Open minded and makes u feel he cares along with his expertise.

15.8.18

Always very helpful from the reception staff too all the nursing staff & doctor's

15.8.18

Service was good xx

15.8.18

As always Dr Every is friendly, quick & efficient

15.8.18

Good service

15.8.18

Always looked after well

15.8.18

Care and  attention from   All

15.8.18

Simple blood test

15.8.18

extremely likely

15.8.18

Always get good treatment once you manage to get an appointment

15.8.18

Efficient treatment.

15.8.18

Prompt and helpful service.

15.8.18

Appointment on time, dr was empathetic

16.8.18

Always satisfied with the treatment by doctors nurses and reception staff.

16.8.18

Always professional service from the nursing team

16.8.18

Pleasant staff,informative consultation.Treated with respect.

16.8.18

Staff are kind, service is really efficient and the treatment is is perfect

17.8.18

I would recommend friends and family to Orchid House Surgey

17.8.18

Excellent service, polite and efficient

20.8.18

Kindness

20.8.18

All staff always kind & helpfull

20.8.18

Seen very promptly and dealt with all issues in an easy manner.

20.8.18

Very friendly and supportive.

20.8.18

I managed to get an appointment quickly.

20.8.18

I gave that answer because I have received friendly and helpful advice.

20.8.18

A1 service

20.8.18

Dr Every always very efficient and pleasant to deal with.

20.8.18

As always quick and efficient with the Dr answering all my questions and concerns.

21.8.18

very professional

21.8.18

Able 2 make Prompt appointment. Seen on time  Dr  Every is polite & very helpful. Very happy with your Surgery.

21.8.18

Excellent care

21.8.18

My appointment was on time and all of the staff are consciousness and approachable

21.8.18

Excellent service from a doctor who listened without rushing me

21.8.18

Appt on time and efficient.

21.8.18

Got a same day appointment. Still not sure what my problem is but doctor tried to look at most likely possibilities.

21.8.18

[2/2] so busy. I think
we are extremely lucky to have such an excellent surgery in Ferndown.

21.8.18

Excellent service the best practice we have ever had.

21.8.18

Never let down always very friendly and professional

21.8.18

Good service

21.8.18

Prompt referral and treatment

21.8.18

Because the surgery is doing an excellent job under difficult circumstances, being a very practice. Everyone is very helpful.

21.8.18

You are the best people to help, and are so knowledgeable.

21.8.18

Have always received good care from the P.H.C.T.

21.8.18

All the staff and doctor was very pleasant and helpful

22.8.18

Well organised delightful people to deal with from reception through to the main person you are going to see. Doctor or nurse

22.8.18

Good service, friendly staff, sound  advice

22.8.18

Seen on time, polite, kind and considerate

22.8.18

Uery helpful staff

22.8.18

Always helpful and do not keep you waiting to long

22.8.18

Was given an appointment same day.
Doctor listened to my symptoms and asked lots of questions. Didn't felt rushed even though she was running late.

22.8.18

[1/6] I have been in twice this week, the 1st time with Dr Seth who diagnosed me with fibromyalgia and implied my arthritis was not giving me pain. This upset

22.8.18

Always able to help.

22.8.18

[1/2] Because you are always so helpful and you remind me of when my appointment's are which believe me is no 1 to me thanking you so very much yours.

22.8.18

Excellent service the staff are brilliant and give above and beyond cannot fault this doctors practice

22.8.18

Efficient, a very good service.

22.8.18

Very happy with service

23.8.18

I didn't have to wait long and hopefully they will have sorted my health issues

23.8.18

Friendly,  professional and  efficient

23.8.18

Went into appt on time, excellent and polite treatment, very happy.

23.8.18

Excellent service

23.8.18

Seen on time by friendly staff.

23.8.18

extremely likely

23.8.18

Always find the staff very helpful

23.8.18

Very happy with the care and understanding

23.8.18

In time appointment and appropriate referral

23.8.18

Just great service and happy staff

23.8.18

Very good service all round .

23.8.18

The physiotherapist listened to my concerns answered all my questions, gave me good advice and wrote down the list of excercises for me to follow.

23.8.18

Excellent service as usual.

23.8.18

Saw the lovely nurse. Great

23.8.18

Good service, good advice, excellent practitioners.

23.8.18

Very helpful and friendly.

23.8.18

Prompt and efficient treatment

24.8.18

Fast efficient service

24.8.18

Polite quick service

24.8.18

Excellent service

24.8.18

Quick and efficient

24.8.18

Helpful and friendly.

28.8.18

Always helpful, kind and do their best for you

28.8.18

Staff are pleasant and efficient

28.8.18

Good service from kind helpful people

28.8.18

You should employ doctor Muffty she is very good

28.8.18

Very friendly staff and never have to wait long for an appointment.

28.8.18

Understanding very patient and never rushed

28.8.18

I like the fact that the doctors are helpful,understanding and try to help.The Receptionists are friendly and helpful.

28.8.18

Prompt action

29.8.18

[1/3] Everyone who works at the surgery including Dr, nurses, physio are all ways friendly and extremely helpful, Dr grana and Dr Balachandran have bèen so res

29.8.18

Happy with service received, parking and crossing over to surgery on road are dissatisfying.

29.8.18

The person I dealt with for my smear was friendly and put me at ease, answered all my questions, very kind.

29.8.18

The desk staff go overboard in trying to help

29.8.18

Very pleasant and helpful receptionist. Seen by Doctor on time.

29.8.18

They are all great

29.8.18

Excellent doctors

29.8.18

Punctual and friendly.

29.8.18

👍

29.8.18

Very friendly and professional

30.8.18

[2/2] e from doctors.
Thank you

30.8.18

A pleasant
 Consultation which dealt with all of my queries in a very Professional manner.

30.8.18

Efficient and helpful

30.8.18

Good care

30.8.18

Good friendly advice and treat me I

30.8.18

GP was helpful and listened

30.8.18

The same as always. Really helpful advice & treatment. Thank you.

30.8.18

The GP listened to me carefully and made his decision after he had done all the necessary checks

30.8.18

[1/3] Arrived 2 minutes before appointment there was no movement of patients in or out for 12 minutes one patient came out waited another 4 minutes for another

30.8.18

Always can get an appointment if you stick to the plan, you do what you say, Dr Grana is brilliant

31.8.18

extremely likely

31.8.18

I will

31.8.18

Amazing care from drs you can trust

31.8.18

Always find that all the staff and doctors are helpful and reassuring

31.8.18

All the receptionists are so lovely and I tell all my friends and family

 

 

 

July 2018

 

2.7.18

Attentive DR who listened and wasn't dismissive

2.7.18

Excellent time keeping, great Doctor. Easy parking for the disabled.

2.7.18

Friendly staff, good appt system

2.7.18

Satisfying answers to my problem.

2.7.18

Prompt and effective.

2.7.18

Always an excellent service

3.7.18

Excellent care and attention.

3.7.18

Seen on time, didn't feel rushed.

3.7.18

Friendly reception. Doctors that listen and don't rush you. Very helpful staff

3.7.18

Best surgery ever. Doctors are amazing .

3.7.18

As previously stated

3.7.18

Dr every is a legend

3.7.18

[1/3] Assisted quickly with a number of issues at appointment and fit me in being late so helpful and dr davenport took time when very difficult time and Dr Ev

4.7.18

Staff on reception always friendly and helpful. Thank you

4.7.18

Helpful, Friendly & expert staff.

4.7.18

Doctor Preerthi  Balachandran was excellent this morning

4.7.18

My choice of no.1. Is because my treatment with the physo was a very good experience.

4.7.18

Very  nice nurse  caring xx

4.7.18

Pleased with the care and the relaxed atmosphere.. Can be busy/late but mostly prompt.

4.7.18

Very helpful and spent time to listen and refer me to necessary clinic.  Thank you

4.7.18

We are always treated with respect and kindness

5.7.18

Very helpful and friendly

5.7.18

Timely appointment. Caring staff in all positions.

5.7.18

I thought I had....!

6.7.18

Same reasons as before.

6.7.18

Friendly prompt service

6.7.18

My problem could not be addressed by the surgery only referred to specialist which as already sèen me.

6.7.18

Courteous and professional service.

6.7.18

Good staff

6.7.18

Polite,efficient staff(including administrative and clinical)

6.7.18

The professional but sympathetic care given to patients

6.7.18

I found you to be very helpful and willing to listen all staff that I met to be very pleasant

6.7.18

You asked whether I would recommend and my answer was 1

6.7.18

Responsiveness and helpfulness

9.7.18

Good appointment, all went smoothly.

9.7.18

Efficiency

9.7.18

Polite helpful staff, good Drs, especially if no appointment available

9.7.18

Seen on time & very efficient

9.7.18

V. Efficient & prompt, excellent

9.7.18

Good  service

9.7.18

Top class service

10.7.18

[1/2] When I phoned ahead of an appointment because I was stuck in traffic at the airport and on the way it was cancelled as I was more than 5 minutes late. Th

10.7.18

Well organised, efficient and a friendly service, plus Dr Grana has a fantastic taste in music.

10.7.18

No.1
Is my choice because l and my husband have always been treated so well and respectfully.
A superb practice!

10.7.18

Everyone is very caring  and considerate and always have time to listen to you no matter how busy they are . Thank you all.

10.7.18

My issue was r solved promptly

10.7.18

Very professional  and friendly staff

10.7.18

Perfect attention received from every staffs at orchid surgery

10.7.18

Called in for an annual review, covered everything thoroughly and not rushed.

10.7.18

Efficient service

10.7.18

Dr every very approachable doctor.  Good explanations

10.7.18

Not  easy to get through on phone

10.7.18

[1/2] I would give a 1 for the doctor I saw, Dr Every but reduced my score due to the rudeness and attitude of the receptionist Jade. This is not my first expe

10.7.18

Nice doctor

10.7.18

Family and friends live in Plymouth and Surrey

11.7.18

It was all fine and professional

11.7.18

Efficient

11.7.18

Efficiency and professionalism.

11.7.18

Everyone is extremely helpful; understanding and friendly.

11.7.18

A friendly and caring doctor and helpful staff.

11.7.18

Always very helpful throughout the practice

11.7.18

M

11.7.18

extremely likely

11.7.18

As previous  responses

11.7.18

Very helpful receptionist, not a long wait for doctor, happy with action taken regarding reason for appointment.

12.7.18

The nurse was fantastic

12.7.18

Patient access

12.7.18

Ease and pleasant way it is run

12.7.18

My treatment was above what I was expecting and I was very grateful to Dr Grana.

12.7.18

Always good. Friendly.

12.7.18

Perfect attention received from every staffs at orchid surgery

12.7.18

Efficient and quick

12.7.18

Didn't have to wait long, lovely Doctor and Receptionist was polite

12.7.18

[1/2] The treatment was was caring and efficient, unfortunately it needs redressing early next week and I can't get an appointment so might have to go back to

12.7.18

I like the online options for making appointments and ordering prescriptions. The doctor was professional and helpful

12.7.18

They always help me to help sort out my illnesses. x

13.7.18

I like the dr

13.7.18

Professional, knowledgeable, good listening

13.7.18

[1/2] Popular practice, helpful, Doctors very professional. Just one niggle, the booking system is very stressful and sometimes you can't get an appointment ev

13.7.18

I felt the doctor was very understanding and dealt with my condition without feeling rushed

13.7.18

On time, everything explained and pleased with the treatment.

13.7.18

Referral to hospital made promptly. Appointment received from hospital in a week. Impressive service.

16.7.18

Because your so good and friendly

16.7.18

Efficient. Professional and prompt.

16.7.18

Always excelent treatment.

16.7.18

Preethi Balachandran is a very caring, listening Doctor and a model of calmness in a patients storm

16.7.18

Because orchid house surgery is highly efficient.

16.7.18

Excellent service and advice even if running 30mins late.

16.7.18

I always receive excellent attentive service which meets my needs.  Thank u.

16.7.18

First class treatment from Ali and all the nurses in the Treatment Room

16.7.18

I thankfully dont use the surgery much but its always been there for me when i need it.

16.7.18

A very efficient and friendly nurse.

17.7.18

Considrate willing to help tracys more helpful than my expectations employee of the month

17.7.18

Dr listened and hopefully dealt with the problem sympathetically and professionally

17.7.18

A caring and friendly practice.  C T

17.7.18

Kind caring staff and Docters

17.7.18

[2/3]  problem and prescribed medication which will hopefully sort the problem. He gave clear guidance and offered me to come back if not improved so very sati

17.7.18

Good very helpful  service.

17.7.18

In on time , dr listens and doesn't rush you

17.7.18

Quick appointment and good diagnosis etc by doctor.

17.7.18

Dr Every is a very knowledgeable GP and very helpful

17.7.18

Dr Every is such a good Doctor.

17.7.18

I had a excellent appointment.  Treated very well.

18.7.18

Nice pleasant atmosphere in the surgery. Dr Davenport is lovely and listened to my problem and dealt with me efficiently!

18.7.18

it was my first visit to your practice today with my 92 year old Mum who has recently moved to ferndown. Mum was booked in for a blood test and an ecg with Karen at 11.10 this morning.Iam writing to say a big thank you for the exceptional service we received today! Our check in at the receotion desk was welcoming and informative and it was lovely to be greeted with a smile. I can't begin to explain how grateful i am to Karen who sorted all the queries we had with mum so efficently but with such a lovely manner - she really went the extra mile to help my mum today. Nothin was to much troule and everything she did was with a smile. Dr Balachandran came to talk to us about mum's ECG results as soon as they were available and we never felt rushed; everything was explained fully.

18.7.18

Helpful staff

18.7.18

Because I had to wait 15 minutes past a booked blood test appointment without an explanation or apology.

18.7.18

Dr Every is a very listening doctor and very helpful

18.7.18

[1/2] Perfect service, reception were really helpful with me for applying for the online services. The doctor was on time. Let me discuss two problems and was

18.7.18

Very efficient and friendly service from all staff. Dr Every is brilliant.

18.7.18

Easy to book same day appointment. Good helpful staff/dr

19.7.18

Punctual, clear diagnosis delivered in plain English

19.7.18

Great service by your nurses and great service by the receptionist who managed to get me seen late afternoon last Monday

19.7.18

Pleasant, friendly and professional service

19.7.18

Efficient and prompt.

19.7.18

Appointment on time , unhurried and relaxed

19.7.18

Friendly receptionist, I thought appt was 30 mins later than it was and was still seen by doctor. Satisfied with time spent with doctor

19.7.18

Waiting times. Doctors saying it's probably a viral infection every time we go, and saying call 111 or come back if it gets worse.

20.7.18

Polite, caring, listening staff. Clean surgery.

20.7.18

Very helpful and professional

20.7.18

Goodservice

20.7.18

Staff always very polite

20.7.18

A very efficient personal service.

20.7.18

Friendly reception, all on time, excellent Dr session

20.7.18

Long waiting time for appointments

20.7.18

Very helpful staff

20.7.18

Helpfulness of gp

23.7.18

Satisfied

23.7.18

Good friendly Doctors and Staff.

23.7.18

I saw Dr Deacon she was fabulous, wish she could be there all the time. Also the receptionist was very friendly.

23.7.18

You actually sent me to hospital rather than back and forth between docs and home

23.7.18

[3/3]  to do. 🤗 thanks

23.7.18

Friendly and efficient staff

23.7.18

Sorry no

23.7.18

Very efficient and friendly

23.7.18

All the staff are very friendly and helpful all the time

23.7.18

Very approachable nurse practitioner who listened and put me at my ease

23.7.18

Very efficient & caring treatment

24.7.18

Because they are great

24.7.18

Such very good caring service.

24.7.18

Very pleasant and effective nurse practitioner  Karen Randall Thank you

24.7.18

Usual excellent service and advice.

25.7.18

Polite helpful staff. Efficient booking system and great drs.

25.7.18

Helpful & will usually fit you in to suit

25.7.18

Efficiency

25.7.18

Good surgery

25.7.18

Sorry no

25.7.18

Dr Balachandran is a great Dr , she is a good listener and treats me like an individual and was very supportive to my family after going through a v sad time .

25.7.18

Courteous and professional staff.

25.7.18

Seen on time, pleasant nurse, I like the practice.

26.7.18

Excellent doctors and efficient systems.

26.7.18

Very help full and caring doctoral

26.7.18

Well it's put my mind at ease. And It's alway best to know

26.7.18

All the staff are brilliant and my physio gives me independents

26.7.18

Excellent doctors.

27.7.18

Professional and efficient. Locum doctor was lovely

27.7.18

Always see a doc quite quickly

27.7.18

Doctor was polite & explained consultation fully.

27.7.18

Very specific and helpful advice given re: asthma medication and treatment in a pleasant and supportive way

27.7.18

Timely appointment. Thorough consultation.

27.7.18

Very thorough annual review

27.7.18

You are a GP surgery and it would be unwise to send someone who needs a contraception review to anywhere else.

30.7.18

Good service

30.7.18

Very  satisfied with the  service

30.7.18

Professional, kind and helpful staff.

30.7.18

Tracey was very welcoming and got my blood without any problem. In the past I have had big problems with people trying to take my blood.

30.7.18

I can't faulty the service, well done.

30.7.18

Pleased with service over last 20 years

30.7.18

Always happy with my treatment

30.7.18

Quick action taken.Referal to dermatologist.Blood tests put in place.

30.7.18

Efficient service on the day, knowledgeable staff. Made me feel at ease

30.7.18

Good answers, advice clear and good health checks

30.7.18

Dr. Grana listened to my concerns about my problem & is taking action to help me. Thankt you.

30.7.18

Great team

30.7.18

Very simple treatment by Dr.

30.7.18

As always well looked after with plenty of time for you

30.7.18

I saw Dr Every who was on time , helpful and efficient, it's always a good visit when I see him

30.7.18

Great nurse

30.7.18

Everyone is so friendly and helpful

30.7.18

Doctors

31.7.18

Has always been good surgery for our mother

31.7.18

Both appointments on time. Nice staff and helpful.

31.7.18

[1/2] Saw Liz, N.P, today who was extremely helpful and friendly. Staff there generally helpful and friendly, unlike some surgeries i have had comments about r

 

 

 

June 2018


 

1.6.18

Friendly staff

1.6.18

Was really pleased  and encouraged by what the Dr said

1.6.18

A good service

1.6.18

Feel very at ease with Dr.

1.6.18

Because they are great

1.6.18

Dr Graña was extremely helpful and is a very competant and kind doctor.

1.6.18

[1/3] I'm a new patient and this was my first appointment.  I am in constant pain with my back and hips which has been going on for some years. I got the impre

1.6.18

Helpful doctor take time to understand x

1.6.18

As always empathy shown when needed.

1.6.18

Great doctors

1.6.18

Well organised surgery

1.6.18

As always Ali is careful, very good at explaining what she needs, and what the patient needs to do. She also has a very good way of managing patients.

4.6.18

As always because of the care that is shown to you regardless it being a minor problem

4.6.18

I value their and experience

4.6.18

Good service an kind doctors ..

4.6.18

Good patient service

4.6.18

Doctor on time

4.6.18

Nice helpful nurse

4.6.18

Dr grana is alway kind, professional and takes time to listen

4.6.18

Very friendly and professional

4.6.18

Extremely likely

4.6.18

Top class service friendly and knowledgable

5.6.18

Caring and prompt service

5.6.18

I feel i am listened to and all staff are friendly

5.6.18

I have very good service and the DR allowed time fore me

5.6.18

Drs & Nurses are always friendly & easy to speak to & make you feel at ease.

5.6.18

I'M overall happy with the people I see and the service I get.

5.6.18

Amazing dr

5.6.18

Friendly professional approach to healthcare.

5.6.18

Yes

5.6.18

Professional, caring and easily understood.

5.6.18

Good

5.6.18

No main reason, just satisfied with your surgery

5.6.18

Response of 2 doctors,  have only recently registered here so can't judge practice as a whole yet.

5.6.18

very satisfied with the help.

6.6.18

Efficient

6.6.18

We get good service

6.6.18

Very good service great

6.6.18

I have been treated promptly and with respect with all of my medical problems i am in great hands

6.6.18

Brilliant service

6.6.18

Answered all my questions and seen on time.

6.6.18

Efficient, friendly team.

6.6.18

Because of the professional attitude and care shown by all staff, all very helpful. The only gripe is that the phones can not be as busy as they say

6.6.18

We have already recommended people and I have always been very happy with the service we have received.

6.6.18

Seen at correct time & given full details of shingles injection

6.6.18

Always easy to book and visit

6.6.18

Appointment times honoured
Prescriptions sorted and available on time
Reminders of appointments
Doctors nurses receptionists greet you with
  a smile

7.6.18

Professional service

7.6.18

The courtesy and understanding i was given by the nurse who treated me. Many thanks.

7.6.18

It was a blood test

7.6.18

[1/2] Hi i been with your surgery for along time I have never had a problem with the surgery apart from not always getting to see my only doctor apart from tha

7.6.18

Dr Jenkins very good

7.6.18

[2/2]  if it is not with my own GP they are all equally nice and accommodating 10/10

7.6.18