Show Side Menu
To view, print or save our practice booklet, click here
Dementia (PDF, 1.5MB)
It's Your Practice (PDF, 1.7MB)
Useful Resources
Call 111 - When it is less urgent than 999

Friends and Family Reviews and Feedback

February 2020

February FFT Results

3.2.20

Very affic

3.2.20

Mainly having to wait half an hour before for filling my appointment and this is not the first time.

3.2.20

Because it is a great surgery and the doctors are amazing .

3.2.20

Reception today a shambles bv tracey was a diamond and dianne

3.2.20

Understanding & knowledgeable GP

3.2.20

All staff are friendly, the doctors are extremely thorough. Sometimes appointments can be late, but that's a small price to pay for excellent treatment

3.2.20

Supportive, clear advice. Friendly manner and v helpful.

3.2.20

Because I got an appointment straight away when I phoned this morning and the medical practioner saw me on time and was very professional

3.2.20

I am happy with the service they are on top of any tests that need completing I have no complaints at all

3.2.20

Prompt same day  appointment - not met this  dr b4 but but at ease by friendly manner and professionalism

4.2.20

Always helpful always polite and always tops.

4.2.20

Very helpful, informative and clear with explanations

4.2.20

I don't know any one looking for doctor

4.2.20

Got appointment same morning nurse practitioner very professional  and a charming lady

4.2.20

Customer Service & facilities are above standard. Doctors listen to you

4.2.20

Excellent care

4.2.20

Very pleasant nurse,very informative.Did not feel rushed but consultation was focused.Very satisfied when I left surgery.

4.2.20

Excellent service

4.2.20

Good well organised service. and i like my doctor.

4.2.20

The doctor was excellent and put me at ease

4.2.20

I was seen on time. Quickly and efficiently dealt with my problem.

4.2.20

I'm listened to and the staff are very pleasant

4.2.20

Friendly and very helpful

4.2.20

Easy, quick, hopefully helpful

4.2.20

As always excellent service thank you

4.2.20

Everyone is very helpful and always pleasant

4.2.20

I'm happy with the service,the telephone system is much improved

4.2.20

Always manage to get an urgent appointment on the day even if it's a phone consultation with a doctor.

4.2.20

[1/3] Very efficient, professional and friendly service from Tina and Lis

4.2.20

Problem wasn't really solved

5.2.20

Because of Doctor Davenport . She takes the time to listen to everything

5.2.20

Generally all round efficiency. Doctor professional and caring. Would never change.

5.2.20

Very efficient and on time

5.2.20

Can be very, busy and hard to get an appointment sometimes. Ok if you can book 2/4 weeks in advance. Not always possible to wait that long.

5.2.20

No long wait once arrived for appointment. Helpful staff & friendly

5.2.20

Bloods were taken very proficiency & no bruising. Well done.

5.2.20

Can get appointments on the same day. Good doctors.

5.2.20

Prompt attention

5.2.20

Gave complete advice, answered all my questions.

5.2.20

Efficient, friendly, caring. All staff that I have met in the practice are all 3 of the above.

5.2.20

Orchid house surgery provides very good service

5.2.20

The service was good

5.2.20

Dr Davenport was very helpful and informative. Thanks

5.2.20

[1/2] I came for an appointment on feb 5th at 5 o'clock , I waited until 6.20 , nobody saw me so I left without treatment after waiting 1 hour and 20 mins , ca

5.2.20

Excellent doctor. Made me feel at ease & not embarrassed.

6.2.20

Quick and efficient

6.2.20

Explained everything very clearly and gave very good advice

6.2.20

Usually happy with the treatment I received.

6.2.20

[2/4] friends and family if they needed similar treatment? Send 1 for ext

6.2.20

Friendly and efficient hca

7.2.20

Dr Every is always punctual.  Very professional and friendly.  Reception staff always friendly.

7.2.20

Practice nurse was professional and kind doing the procedure I felt at ease all the time

7.2.20

Booking appointments online is excellent and I have always found the staff very helpful.

7.2.20

The nurse was first class.. a very kind lady.. she quickly and efficiently  carried out my smear test.. and I am relieved it is done. 
Big thank you to her.

7.2.20

Excellent treatment received from Dr Grania

7.2.20

[1/2] Getting appointments is hopeless on the phone.. Spent 3 different times yestdy tryin to get through tn make apptmnt.. Line constantly engaged .. After 10

7.2.20

I found my treatment v good indeed

7.2.20

New to the practice and feel that we are very special the treatment we get is superb

7.2.20

Can't fault them

7.2.20

Dr. Every was very kind and helpful.

7.2.20

All ways find very friendly and helpful

7.2.20

Prompt appointment made same day

7.2.20

[2/2] nk you for the customer service ??

7.2.20

Doctor was very helpful. Waiting for hospital appointment

7.2.20

Good doctors and staff. Very good service.

10.2.20

No diagnosis still, so not a 1.

10.2.20

I was seen on time and Dr Every deals with you in a sympathetic manner and makes you feel comfortable.

10.2.20

Kind & friendly staff, nothing is to much trouble for them

10.2.20

Prompt efficient and friendly

10.2.20

All staff very professional , friendly and very helpful.
A credit to the surgery and NHS.

10.2.20

Everyone is pleasant and helpful.

10.2.20

Professional and helpful

10.2.20

Very heplful

10.2.20

Always so well looked after. Great nurse. Very understanding. Felt a person not a number. Thank you.

10.2.20

[1/2] I've been with the practice over sixteen years. They are proactive in contacting me for regular checkups. Always been able to get an appointment or callb

11.2.20

Extremely likely

11.2.20

Easy to get appointments and great staff and doctors. Always been very helpful

11.2.20

Very friendly, helpful and they put you at ease  if worried.

11.2.20

Professional and caring staff

11.2.20

Everyone is good and helpful there

11.2.20

Have always found the stafg here to be helpful.

11.2.20

Excellent service from everyone at the practice. NHS at its best. Thank You

11.2.20

Nurse lovely and fully supportive

11.2.20

Pleasant surgery, and doctor.

11.2.20

Very helpful and friendly

11.2.20

Very helpful and efficient

11.2.20

Excellent service from doctor.

11.2.20

Coz I like Dr Grana

12.2.20

The nurse I saw was lovely

12.2.20

Nurse was lovely didnt even feel a thing or rushed out

12.2.20

Very profesional.informative,and did not take long.

12.2.20

All went quick and easy with Dr Every

12.2.20

I was able to book appt online and within a couple of days. Appt ran on time.

12.2.20

Dr Davenport has such a lovely manner

12.2.20

As evet, very good sevice.

12.2.20

Totally professional from reception too medical staff , I was in when the guy kicked off I really hope that poor lady on reception is ok ?

12.2.20

Excellent service, good advice as always

12.2.20

All staff very efficient and helpful

12.2.20

Found it very friendly and efficient, it puts you at ease.

12.2.20

Didn't wait too long and very friendly

12.2.20

Very helpful, friendly, explained things well, answered questions

13.2.20

Nothing is of too much  trouble

13.2.20

Quick booking, GP listened to what I said, gave me advice and meds.

13.2.20

Everyone are so very good.

13.2.20

Efficient

13.2.20

Quality of care

13.2.20

Super efficient service

13.2.20

You only go to the doctor if you are unwell and cannot self medicate any longer .  A trip to the doctors is not what you would recommend to someone.

13.2.20

Polite and Efficient

13.2.20

All Surgery staff and practitioners extremely helpful and professional

13.2.20

Appointment on time and the nurse was easy to talk to putting me at ease very quickly

13.2.20

Good service

13.2.20

My doctor was thorough in his examination & questioning. I felt supported.

13.2.20

The doctors and staff are always so helpful.

14.2.20

Because it was quite quick and friendly staff!

14.2.20

Friendly and efficient

14.2.20

The service was efficient and everyone was pleasant.

14.2.20

A1 service

14.2.20

Excellent career from the nurse and prompt appointment for a temporary resident

14.2.20

Easy to get an appointment, caring GP's

14.2.20

Nurse was really friendly and very efficient.

14.2.20

For the quick appointment

14.2.20

On time, very polite and efficient phlebotomy

14.2.20

Same day appointment

14.2.20

Promptly seen

17.2.20

Efficient

17.2.20

Dr Davenport

17.2.20

All staff always kind & friendly

17.2.20

Professional yet approachable x

17.2.20

[2/2] e when need arose which delayed treatment.

17.2.20

Lovely people great doctors

17.2.20

The receptionists are friendly & helpful & Dr Balanchandran is lovely. 

17.2.20

Always efficient pleasant treatment

17.2.20

Polite staff.

17.2.20

The thoroughness and reassurance I received in my consultation

17.2.20

Appointment on time and very friendly staff

17.2.20

Long wait from 8.30am till 8.45am to get through to make appointment. Nurse very good

17.2.20

I always have a good experience visiting the surgery, however appointments never on time and long waits, but Aware of the nature and difficulties of the job.

18.2.20

Execellent treatment .very happy with the doctor.

18.2.20

Everyone is friendly and helpful.

18.2.20

Both the nurse and doctor were very friendly and made me feel at ease.

18.2.20

Great doctor very good manner

18.2.20

The practitioner I saw was very comforting and professional

18.2.20

Punctual, very pleasant and good advice.

18.2.20

My appointment was at the correct time and Doctor Beale was very sympathetic with my problems. Thankyou.

18.2.20

Excellent staff

18.2.20

All staff were kind courteous & caring, as always

18.2.20

The staff and Doctor are excellent.

18.2.20

Lindsey (I think) who is the nurse practitioner I saw was really thorough and friendly.

18.2.20

I think the staff, the service and the doctors are just brilliant! A great surgery!

18.2.20

Doctor listened and considerate to ailment

19.2.20

[1/2] Dr Balachandran is an excellent doctor who quickly diagnosed my condition and fully explained treatment and side effects.  Also receptionists are very pl

19.2.20

[1/2] Why recommend something that will only make it more popular!!!? & difficult to get an appointment, Close your books to new housing developments that shou

19.2.20

Time staff gives is not rushed

19.2.20

The care is always good

19.2.20

Very good Physio session

19.2.20

Always helpful and kind.

19.2.20

Good advice and care with plan going forward

19.2.20

Excellent help. Very good

19.2.20

It was very helpful advise given

19.2.20

It's sometimes harder to get an appointment

19.2.20

Excellent service

19.2.20

Great doctor

19.2.20

everyone is friendly, professional and caring

19.2.20

Appointment system does not meet demand

19.2.20

Good service.

20.2.20

Appointment on time and doctor very pleasant and helpful.

20.2.20

Very friendly and professional care we received

20.2.20

[1/2] Dont know what other surgeries  are like but being seen 50 mins late for a blood test doesn't inspire me to definitely  recommend  you. With a heavy hear

20.2.20

Always very helpfull

20.2.20

Able to get appt quickly.

20.2.20

Quick service and doctor was really nice

20.2.20

[1/2] Always first class care from reception, quick appointments, with a smile. Comfortable waiting room, and fabulous doctors. First class care. How lucky are

20.2.20

Reassurance works wonders!  Such a lovely surgery.

20.2.20

Very kind courteous staff and service.

20.2.20

Excellent, efficient service with pleasant caring staff

20.2.20

Mostly dealing with dr every but always have the treatment I need xx

20.2.20

Quick appointment on the day& good professional advice

20.2.20

Receptionist Michelle and Dr Every...both listen and very helpful

20.2.20

Extremely likely

20.2.20

very thorough examination re   nasty cough,cold. Doctor very approchable and friendly.

21.2.20

Yes

21.2.20

good

21.2.20

Receptionists always polite and helpful. We have been using  the  surgery for 31 years. This in itself is a  reommendation.

21.2.20

Friendly competent and local excellent facility.

24.2.20

Excellent caring surgery

24.2.20

Always very helpful and friendly staff nothing is to much trouble.

24.2.20

Efficient pleasant staff

24.2.20

Knowledgeable and friendly reception staff and excellent medical care.

24.2.20

[1/2] Couldn't book an appointment 12 weeks in advance. Did not tell the nurses I was an hour early. Questioned my answers to questions. Weighed me outside the

24.2.20

Great care and service

24.2.20

Very helpful the reception team were helpful even thow had to wait over 30 mins the dr had time to cover all things now waiting for a hospital treatment

24.2.20

Caring.

24.2.20

Friendly doctors who listen and don't make you feel like you are wasting their time

24.2.20

I found the surgery very helpful

24.2.20

Generally good communication, support and service. Often late into appointments (hence 2 not 1)

25.2.20

My surgery has always been professional and patient friendly.

25.2.20

Excellent service, even though I had a very long wait for an appointment

25.2.20

Good promo service

25.2.20

My appointment was on time. Tracy was very caring, gave me antibiotics which is already improving my symptoms.have already

25.2.20

Quick consultation on the day required

25.2.20

Seen on time

25.2.20

Very helpful, knowledgeable and informative spirometer assessment today. Excellent patient interface & very kind and understanding.

25.2.20

Very nice specialist

25.2.20

Courteous service and knowledgeable and understanding professionals

25.2.20

Professional & pleasant with expert advice

25.2.20

It's a good surgery with nice staff

25.2.20

Quick appointment. Polite staff. Xxxxxxx

25.2.20

Good time keeping, polite, friendly, professional.

26.2.20

Extremely prompt service. Very caring and professional

26.2.20

Very satisfied with the help and advice  Dr Balachandran gave me

26.2.20

[1/2] All the staff,receptionist and doctors always very friendly and hel

26.2.20

I was very happy with the service l received from reception to doctor

26.2.20

Dr Balachandran was lovely, very helpful, easy to talk to, understanding and friendly.

27.2.20

NP had a pleasant manner and was interested in me as an individual.

27.2.20

Dr Balachandra - very approachable & helpful Dr .

27.2.20

I needed  to see a doctor  and got an appointment  that day.  Not always  the case  though!

27.2.20

Staff were friendly and efficient.

27.2.20

No particular reason

28.2.20

Doctors & nurses excellent, receptionists always very helpful.

28.2.20

Given quick appointment same day and friendly staff

28.2.20

Excellent service from Fran Graña. Please pass on my thanks.

28.2.20

The answer which I gave is because all the staff are kind and helpful. They only have your best interests in what they are doing.

January 2020

January Friends and family test results

2.1.20

Good service

2.1.20

[2/2] really needed because I was rushed out again.

2.1.20

Every doctor I have ever seen has always been professional, and very helpful.

Consistently high quality of service.

2.1.20

The therapist was knowledgeable, personable and supportive.

2.1.20

The professional and efficient way my appointment and treatment was handled

2.1.20

Good physio Vanessa xx

2.1.20

Efficient and friendly from booking over the phone to Nurse during appointment.

Very impressed. Thank you.

2.1.20

Excellent service and pleasant Dr and staff

2.1.20

An call returned by the doctor and suggested I go to see her that same evening.

I arrived early and was seen almost immediately

2.1.20

Receptionists can seem slow

3.1.20

Prompt service over phone and appointment

3.1.20

Only 10 min wait after app time, asthma nurse very helpful

3.1.20

For the ability to see very good doctors without a long wait.

3.1.20

[2/2] ery very helpful

3.1.20

Prompt and thorough service.

3.1.20

Very professional doctor so approachable and made me feel comfortable as well.

3.1.20

Very helpful and positive experience once the appt was booked. The booking

process had to be chased as no response after submitting paperwork.

6.1.20

Every body is so friendly and helpful thanx x

6.1.20

Great staff, great doctors and great NHS

6.1.20

Dr. Balachandran

6.1.20

[2/2] he case may be.

6.1.20

[1/2] I felt the person who took my blood was not very patient friendly I am

getting disappointed with the surgery I even dropped some magazines in to be usefu

6.1.20

Dr Davenport

6.1.20

Very difficult to get through on the phone as  they answer your call then tell you to

press 1 or 2, then finally say all lines are busy and try again later!!!!

6.1.20

Although running very late I was given time to discuss my medical problems and I came

away feeling I had been listened to and was happy with the results.

6.1.20

Allways helpful in every way.

6.1.20

Tracey is good at taking blood and doesn't hurt - (too much!)

7.1.20

Appointments running late with no explanation or apology

7.1.20

[1/3] The doctors have always been there for all the family over many years.

We have always been able to get an appt when needed. Through long term conditions,

7.1.20

Psa blood test booking and sampling both painless!

7.1.20

Efficiency and professionalism by Dr Every.

7.1.20

Great staff and customer service from  team

7.1.20

Quick appointment. Although very bad at getting through on telephone to make the appointment.

7.1.20

Physiotherapist was on time, professional, thorough, courteous  and very friendly.

7.1.20

[1/2] Dr Grana acted very professionally, listened, went over and above my expectations on

issues that I was worried about, including ringing me the same day t

7.1.20

Excellent.

7.1.20

Good manner dints
Very helpful Reception

7.1.20

Good service and excellent staff

7.1.20

Doctor  every very good

7.1.20

Vanessa the physio was really good and very friendly

7.1.20

Likely

7.1.20

Efficiency

7.1.20

Apart from having to wait quite awhile on the phone to make my appointment, I was

seen to very quickly at the surgery.

7.1.20

Appointment time too short.

8.1.20

Excellent service provided , appointments available in a timely manner and great triage service

8.1.20

Friendly staff and quick and easy appointment booking with appointments available at times to suit.

8.1.20

Because the kindness and professionalism is always so wonderful.  I am truly fortunate to be

a patient at Orchid House Surgery.  CT

8.1.20

Very polite team at Orchid House

8.1.20

Helpful, friendly surgery.

8.1.20

[1/2] Very busy practice, appointments running late.   Doctor didn't hurry me, I listed the

questions I wanted to ask before I went into the surgery so I didn'

8.1.20

Because all of the staff and services provided are excellent.

8.1.20

Because Ali always gives me good advice. Listens to what i say and carefully explains things.

8.1.20

Very good treatment

8.1.20

Able to make appointment for treatment at short notice did not have to wait to long after

appointment time for treatment very pleasant and helpful staff

8.1.20

Professional,caring and hrlpful

8.1.20

Appointment was on time and doctor answered all my questions

8.1.20

First class service

8.1.20

I can never get an appointment

8.1.20

Fast efficient and professional service with a smile!

8.1.20

Friendly and efficient service. Very helpful.

8.1.20

always excellent

8.1.20

You got it.

9.1.20

[2/2] to listen to patients problems and treated as a person and never a number or nuisance.

Absolutely a credit to the medical centre and the NHS.

9.1.20

Always helpful, friendly

9.1.20

Lovely staff very professional and caring

9.1.20

Always good advice on a friendly professional level

9.1.20

Just friendly staff

9.1.20

I get the very best treatment when i need it - thanks

9.1.20

I received the best possible attention with the utmost care, consideration & courtesy.

9.1.20

Nurse Tracy was punctual and listened to my explanation and dealt with the issue in a very

professional manner.

9.1.20

Excellent and timely treatment

9.1.20

Seen on day. Fantastic experience with Practice Nurse: Professional, seen earlier due to early arrival,

explained well.

10.1.20

Staff are excellent.

10.1.20

Efficiency

10.1.20

On time very helpful nurse

10.1.20

Very difficult to get to book an appointment and when you can it's days and weeks away.

10.1.20

Always busy but polite and will help all they can when busy

10.1.20

Good professional service

10.1.20

Good quick service

10.1.20

Seems to be very efficient every time i have used the surgery

10.1.20

My son and I always get seen quickly and the staff are so helpful and friendly. I feel listened to.

10.1.20

The Doctors are all so nice.

10.1.20

[2/2] nd a smile ! Thank you. ????

10.1.20

Good attentive service by Dr Graná and polite attendance at reception.

10.1.20

Because Dr. Graña explain my case to me like a very good  professional

10.1.20

Perfect advice as always

10.1.20

Just great service.

10.1.20

Prompt response and a quick appointment.

10.1.20

[1/2] 1 was the auto reply... I would have said 2 because while I was very pleased

to get the appt I was waiting almost half hour on the phone and it cut me of

10.1.20

Very caring doctors and receptionists. Well done

10.1.20

Friendly staff & gp made my daughter feel comfort speaking about problem she had

10.1.20

Good service doctor was very knowledgeable and made you feel important

10.1.20

Dr beale understanding and listened

13.1.20

Good bedside manner and skill

13.1.20

Satisfaction

13.1.20

Very good surgery and doctors

13.1.20

The attention is good in most cases

13.1.20

Efficiency

13.1.20

[1/2] Dr Grana listened to my problems with a very caring, attentive attitude.

Then set about resolving them, including immediately dictating a letter to the h

13.1.20

A1 service delivered

13.1.20

Dr Davenport is very understanding and doesn't rush you at your appointment

13.1.20

Having an appointment promptly, short waiting time.

13.1.20

Quick response

13.1.20

Appointment when needed.

13.1.20

Comprehensive assessment and diagnosis

14.1.20

[3/3] e doing

14.1.20

Professional, friendly, problem sorted.

14.1.20

I always have excellent medical support and advice.

14.1.20

Polite Staff efficient Doctor Beal

14.1.20

Quick to get an appointment

14.1.20

Good doctor

14.1.20

[1/3] Well, I got to the surgery on time (8.40) today but wasnt seen until about 8.55.

I had a really good appointment with Dr Isabella Beale today. I would r

14.1.20

Helpful, approachable doctor

14.1.20

Long wait for my gp (20 minutes after appointment time )

14.1.20

Painless blood test.

14.1.20

Dr Beale is lovely. Professional yet compassionate

14.1.20

Nurse was fantastic

14.1.20

Seen on the same day

15.1.20

Because everyone is very friendly and efficient.

15.1.20

Friendly staff and clean surgery

15.1.20

Great service

15.1.20

Good listening doctors

15.1.20

I received an appointment the day I rang and saw the GP on time, very happy with the

service orchid house provides

15.1.20

Very good service available appointments and clinically very good

15.1.20

I think the service you provide is first class and people on reception very helpfull

15.1.20

Extremely likely

15.1.20

My appointment was on time and I am almost blind and was treated with kindness and care thankyou

15.1.20

Length of time to get an appt - then needed a blood test - another week wait

15.1.20

Extremely likely

16.1.20

Helpful treatment

16.1.20

The injection was done effectively but there was a delay

16.1.20

Very helpful staff and always friendly

16.1.20

I've been coming to the surgery for 38years and have always been satisfied.

16.1.20

Cause I got flu. I'm all not myself that's the reason

16.1.20

Nurse Ali was friendly, professional, efficient & thorough. I couldn't have asked for better. Thank you.

16.1.20

Thorough

16.1.20

Very efficient booking

16.1.20

Understanding GP who really listens and helps

17.1.20

Good treatment by all staff

17.1.20

Well cared for thank you Dr.Grana

17.1.20

I am satisfied  at present  with Orchid House Surgery who do their best to  accommodate 

patients  needs.

17.1.20

I would recommend everyone to come to Orchid House Surgery i always receive kind caring

treatment from everyone that works there.

17.1.20

Very effìcently run surgery by doctors and staff very kindly and respectful mannered to all

their patients and caring  prompt with all medical matters

20.1.20

Very helpful. Receptionists and dr Grana

20.1.20

Set appointment time. On time. Excellent professional service.

20.1.20

Lovely Doctor. Swift kind service

20.1.20

Nice and friendly

20.1.20

Excellent advice and care from the Physio at my 11.30 appointment this morning.

20.1.20

Always efficient and provides excellent advice and care

20.1.20

Physio

20.1.20

Great doctor!

20.1.20

Dr Every very helpful

20.1.20

Prompt and efficient service.

20.1.20

[1/2] Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. The physiotherapist was extremely

good and sorted out my knee problem explaining to me what exercises to do. All

20.1.20

Very efficient. Rang for urgent appt today and got one this afternoon. Thank you

20.1.20

Very Efficient  and  good  consultation

20.1.20

On time, polite and helpful physio. And polite receptionist as my surgery opposite is!! 

A Happy patient!

20.1.20

Quick and efficient

20.1.20

[1/2] I don't visit often but when I do I always get prompt service, friendly receptionists and doctors. 

I can't speak highly enough of the whole experience.

20.1.20

[1/9] I left my last appointment with Dr Every feeling confused. He did not give me the

prescriptions for my ear drops and ranatadine as we had discussed. Inst

20.1.20

Good friendly service

20.1.20

It was easy to get an emergency appointment , plus the doctor phoned back very quickly to

talk to me about my ailment before obtaining an appointment

21.1.20

On time and excellent advice

21.1.20

On time excellent service

21.1.20

Doctors staff and staff are very good never had a problem getting an appointment.

21.1.20

Ailment treated efficiently and on time.

21.1.20

Vanessa always provides an excellent and professional service

21.1.20

Very helpful staff and doctor took time with deaf patient

21.1.20

Easy & efficient procedures - & service from Doc!

21.1.20

Dr Every

22.1.20

Friendly and helpful doctor

22.1.20

Decreasing appointment availability

22.1.20

Dr listened. Able to get appt.

22.1.20

Because I have great faith in the practice. I have always received excellent care and help

when needed for which I thank you.

22.1.20

Prompt and efficient friendly service

22.1.20

Professional

22.1.20

Same reason as last time.THE VAMPIRES

22.1.20

Feel comfortable talking to the doctor

22.1.20

Great service / friendly staff/ runs pretty much to time/ always helpful

22.1.20

I was seen promptly, almost on time and I  came away with a good solution. Thanks.

22.1.20

Wonderful doctors, receptionists and staff, all who listen to you and give you time.

22.1.20

[2/2]  change over 8 months. Thank you.

23.1.20

Excellent service, seen on time. Dr Grana caring, concerned and supportive

23.1.20

Friendly and efficient service

23.1.20

The reception staff have always been friendly and polite and Dra Grana is lovely.

23.1.20

Because of service, staff and setup

23.1.20

Excellent service

23.1.20

Thorough care. Helpful advice. Quick diagnosis

23.1.20

Saw the physio this morning and couldn't be more satisfied with her manner and

treatment I received

23.1.20

The doctor was very thorough

23.1.20

Friendly and helpful physio

23.1.20

It enabled me to walk and turn my head

24.1.20

Efficient, pleasant and fairly punctual .

24.1.20

All staff and doctors very helpful.

24.1.20

Extremely likely

24.1.20

Very kind and caring docs and staff x

24.1.20

Seen on time

24.1.20

Helpful

24.1.20

Staff are so nice

24.1.20

Never a problem getting an appointment

24.1.20

Good doctors and friendly  staff.

24.1.20

Great service.

24.1.20

Efficient

27.1.20

Receptionists Dr Every

27.1.20

Very good doctors and staff

27.1.20

Dr Balachanda she is great . (Sorry about the spelling.)

27.1.20

35 mins late seeing phlebotomist, long wait between patients, communications not good.

27.1.20

Painfree phlebotimist

27.1.20

Excellent treatment friendly staff and seen very quickly

27.1.20

[1/2] It was unfortunate that having been assured by reception that I had a double

appointment booked, one for a blood test & one for an inhaler review, the bl

27.1.20

Very satisfied with service received

27.1.20

I have always been impressed with the way the surgery is run generally .

27.1.20

They are brilliant

28.1.20

Doctors are always helpful and listen, with good support from other staff.

28.1.20

The staff are All very helpful in every way and the Drs are brilliant.

28.1.20

I was seen by the doctor on time. He listened to me and taking the appropriate action for me.

28.1.20

I was impressed that I managed to get an appointment at short notice

28.1.20

Efficient and friendly

28.1.20

I had a good appointment today with a friendly and knowledgable member of the Orchid

Surgery team. Excellent thank you.

28.1.20

All the staff are very kind and helpful.

28.1.20

Dr mark is just great! He listens and is understanding of my worries

28.1.20

Dr Every very understanding and always helpful

29.1.20

Always helpful

29.1.20

Appointment  was on time and nurse very friendly

29.1.20

FROM 2O2 BOTH MY LATE WIFE AND I HAVE HAD EXCLENT LOOKING AFTER

29.1.20

Excellent service by the practice nurse Ali

29.1.20

Done

29.1.20

Very approachable and helpful GP.

29.1.20

Because they do what they have to do well.

29.1.20

Friendly and efficient service

29.1.20

Very personable nurse ??

29.1.20

[1/2] Once one actually manages to get through ( my only criticism of the surgery !) ,

the receptionists are always most helpful and kind .
Also , every doctor

29.1.20

Very good attention from the GP despite an extremely long wait to see her.

30.1.20

Friendly and professional staff who help you feel at ease when having treatment

30.1.20

[1/2] We have been in Ferndown almost 10 years and are very happy with the way

we are treated and have no complaints! It's a very good facility and have many f

30.1.20

Dr Every is brilliant

30.1.20

Injection  brings  relief  and not a long wait

30.1.20

Very understanding doctor

30.1.20

I was able to obtain an appointment when I needed one

30.1.20

They always give me an appointment x

30.1.20

Long waits at reception. 20 mins +

30.1.20

Sorry!! I meant 1 !! I was very happy with how I was treated.  Sincere apologies!

30.1.20

Good physio support in house which is rare

30.1.20

Very friendly and quick

31.1.20

Done

31.1.20

Appointment was on time and the doctor was very helpful

31.1.20

[3/3]  undivided attention.  It is a difficult time for  the NHS but Orchid House give excellent

service to the population of Ferndown in my opinion.

31.1.20

Excellent service by Alli

31.1.20

All the staff and
Doctors were very helpful and kind

31.1.20

Quickly seen

31.1.20

I have already recommended my family ??

20.1.20

Great doctors but recommending to too many others would mean no appointments =

not so good a service which was why we changed in first place

 

Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! Need advice on your pension? Want to avoid unwanted tax implications? Contact a local financial adviser today Looking for residential or nursing care? Ensure you or your loved ones receive the very best of care. Choose a home with a good/outstanding CQC rating. Wessex Fertility Ltd
Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! Need advice on your pension? Want to avoid unwanted tax implications? Contact a local financial adviser today Looking for residential or nursing care? Ensure you or your loved ones receive the very best of care. Choose a home with a good/outstanding CQC rating. Wessex Fertility Ltd