Show Side Menu
To view, print or save our practice booklet, click here
Dementia (PDF, 1.5MB)
It's Your Practice (PDF, 1.7MB)
Useful Resources
Call 111 - When it is less urgent than 999

Friends and Family Reviews and Feedback

December 2020

 

 

01/12/2020

Polite, helpful, amiable and professional staff

01/12/2020

On time and pleasant nurse.

01/12/2020

Everything fine and Nurse very good.

01/12/2020

Very professional, efficient and safe. Zoe was a very warm person

01/12/2020

Very efficient and on time appointment

01/12/2020

Sister was very attentive, also did an excellent job. Many thanks and a merry Christmas to all.

01/12/2020

Having to wait outside for nearly 8 mins while  waiting to give my name to reception.  When the weather turns colder or wet provisions need to be made.

02/12/2020

Because the sister was very polite and caring

02/12/2020

The person was very helpful and knowledgeable and she was able to answer all my questions

02/12/2020

The caring I was given during the appointment.

03/12/2020

Considering the current difficulties with Covid.  I felt very safe at all times.  Was all very efficient. Thankyou

03/12/2020

Quick, well organised an covid safe under very difficult circumstances

03/12/2020

Staff were so polite and made me feel so comfortable. My first appointment in this surgery since moving here and I'm so pleased I chose this surgery!

03/12/2020

I was seen right on my appointment time by one of their usual really lovely nurses for my blood test and diabetes tests

03/12/2020

As always staff were very helpful. Nice to get back to waiting room

03/12/2020

Nice polite happy people

03/12/2020

Why?

03/12/2020

Experts and friendly

03/12/2020

Kind & Courteous staff, everywhere spotless & well run.

04/12/2020

Clean friendly service

04/12/2020

Nurse Ali is just fabulous

04/12/2020

Very COVID safe , on time abd friendly

04/12/2020

[1/2] Practice nurse Ali (?) in the treatment room was wonderful. She removed my stitches with great care and provided me with all the information I needed bef

04/12/2020

The nurse was very nice and friendly and made put me at ease

04/12/2020

Prompt timing the nurse was very pleasant and efficient painless blood test

04/12/2020

Good signage and polite receptionist. Service swift and no waiting.

04/12/2020

On time, efficient, pleasant, helpful staff.

04/12/2020

They are good

07/12/2020

Service was very good.

08/12/2020

[1/2] My appointment was efficient the receptionist was extremely helpful and the surgery has linked up with the Royal Marsden my primary treatment centre to h

08/12/2020

Very fast and pleasant nurse

08/12/2020

Good covid precautions, not too long to wait, professional.

08/12/2020

Appointment on time, efficient and helpful receptionist and nurse

08/12/2020

Safe and quick

09/12/2020

They have been absolutely brilliant throughout lockdown, I go regularly for Blood tests.

09/12/2020

I was seen and dealt with quickly

09/12/2020

Timely, friendly and efficient.

09/12/2020

Straight in & straight out service ?

09/12/2020

Lovely receptionist and nurse. Felt very safe in the surgery

09/12/2020

How well everything was organised

09/12/2020

Had bloods done 5 mins in and out.What more is there to say.

09/12/2020

Friendly, quick appointment, good advice...everything done within the guidelines they have to work under at the moment due to COVID-19

10/12/2020

Very friendly and efficient

10/12/2020

Well organized fast and efficient

10/12/2020

Yes!
The nurse was very pleasant and friendly and as i am not very fast in my movements through arthritis
She did not rush me in anyway!

10/12/2020

Professional and friendly

10/12/2020

It felt organised, clean, friendly and safe to be there

10/12/2020

Fast, efficient and excellent staff

10/12/2020

Very polite, clean, and professional

11/12/2020

Thorough and efficient attention.

11/12/2020

Quick and professional

11/12/2020

Covid safe

11/12/2020

Good service

11/12/2020

Very proffessional. Polite and understanding.The best surgery in ferndown. THANK YOU

14/12/2020

Very plesant my first time great service

14/12/2020

Always polite and helpful, thanks

14/12/2020

Always excellent service and everyone friendly and helpful .

14/12/2020

Professional, on time & friendly

14/12/2020

Quick efficient safe and friendly

14/12/2020

It was quick and efficient what more can I say!

14/12/2020

Excellent service

15/12/2020

Safe, quick, thorough, friendly

15/12/2020

Nurse excellent. Felt very safe

15/12/2020

I just think everything was well planned and ran smoothly,and the staff were very pleasant.

15/12/2020

Very efficient, in and out very quickly.

15/12/2020

Efficient, easy going and pleasant

15/12/2020

[2/2] comfortable at my appointment.

15/12/2020

Efficient and helpful

15/12/2020

It was a good advisory call with Ali.

15/12/2020

Extremely likely

16/12/2020

Booking in good, but waited for 20 minutes before I was called. Nurse was very quick & thorough though. Hence 4

16/12/2020

Good service

16/12/2020

Although my apt time was late, the nurse was very caring, under quite a scary time for me.

17/12/2020

I was in and out with expert attention

17/12/2020

Prompt efficient service all round

17/12/2020

My appointment for a blood test was cancelled.

17/12/2020

Happy with the service under the circumstances

17/12/2020

Efficiency and timelyness.

17/12/2020

Efficient an felt very safe ?

18/12/2020

Blood test as normal

18/12/2020

Organised

18/12/2020

Quick, efficient and felt Covid safe

18/12/2020

Lovely staff

18/12/2020

Most efficient and willing to listen.Feel reassured.Best wishes for Xmas n 2021.Than you all at Orchid.

18/12/2020

Everyone patient and helpful

21/12/2020

Great staff polite and caring  from reception to the stand in phlobotomist  thank you all and Merry Xmas

21/12/2020

[2/2] correct it?

21/12/2020

Quick turnaround and felt very safe

21/12/2020

What is the point of having an appointment time and having to queue for 25 mins in the rain. Total shambles.

21/12/2020

Very kind, polite and efficient

21/12/2020

Friendly, informative

21/12/2020

Friendly, professional team of staff

21/12/2020

Excellent military like organisation

21/12/2020

Well organised, efficient service

21/12/2020

Prompt flu jab service when inside surgery though very long queue outside.  Thank you for smiling through it though.

21/12/2020

I came for my very first flu jab. System seemed to run very smoothly and was well organised and I felt very safe.

21/12/2020

Very organised and efficient

21/12/2020

Friendly & helpful staff.

21/12/2020

Very well organised for flu jab

21/12/2020

Though we had to wait in the rain to get in the queue moved quickly and it was carried out safely.

21/12/2020

Well organised

21/12/2020

Having to queue for 50 yards in the rain for 20 minutes.

21/12/2020

Very good service

21/12/2020

[1/4] Was beautifully organised but found myself put on the spot when informed at the vaccination point that the flu vaccine in use wasn't certified, though ap

21/12/2020

Would have been 1 if i didnt have to wait in the rain outside once in great service

21/12/2020

Excellent patient care

21/12/2020

[1/2] Organisation of flu vaccinations is always v good. Was same this year just ppl no following guidance as usual put strain on an otherwise well thought out

21/12/2020

I had an appointment booked but had to join a long que.

21/12/2020

Very efficient and I felt safe in the covid Secure environment.

21/12/2020

[1/4] Although we had fixed times had to queue and was not just ppl who w

21/12/2020

Staff good but 20 mins stood in rain

21/12/2020

Once past the queue for the flu jab the actual process in the surgery was very quick and easy

21/12/2020

[1/2] Staff were very friendly and professional, but the appointment time being very specific led us to believe that we would be seen at that time. Waiting in

21/12/2020

Queuing in the rain for 15 mins was no fun!

21/12/2020

Very well organised for flu jab

21/12/2020

Long queues in the pouring rain outside and up the road.

21/12/2020

Management and control of the high numbers queuing for a flu jab was done most efficiently.

21/12/2020

Well organised, minimum wait, clear information, helpful staff

21/12/2020

Very well and safely organised.

21/12/2020

Well organised and friendly

21/12/2020

[1/2] The Flu Jab line up was handled very well with the line moving quickly and although we were waiting 15min for before we're due at 6.24 we were actually i

21/12/2020

Dr Every was very reassuring.

21/12/2020

Long queue down the road and I can't walk far.

21/12/2020

Organised, professional and safe.

21/12/2020

We weren't expecting such a queue although it was relatively quick. Also no info was handed out to read about the vaccination afterwards

21/12/2020

[1/2] Having been given a specific time slot and told to not arrive early (I assume to avoid queuing) it was ironic that this was the case. But the queue moved

21/12/2020

[1/2] Difficult time's for all everyone trying their best and when you get given a time slot you don't expect a 400 meter cue but the service inside was excell

21/12/2020

Only because I was given a time to turn up but had to queue but it wasn't as bad as it first looked

21/12/2020

Very professional but friendly & efficient staff.
Many thanks

21/12/2020

Prompt and efficient.  More than one station to get more people through

21/12/2020

Although que ( it is unprecedented times) staff all very polite & friendly - always makes a big difference. Great you are asking for feedback - stick with.

21/12/2020

Excellently organised

21/12/2020

[1/2] I was not prepared to queue in the rain behind 40+ people in close proximity, (many with no masks) for a flu jab. The organisatipn for this was abismal!

21/12/2020

Very professional and explained what they were doing

21/12/2020

[1/2] The people were welcoming, professional, and efficient.  The only problem was too many people with the same time appointment making it necessary for us t

21/12/2020

Feeling caired for.

21/12/2020

[1/2] Once in the surgery we were all seen to very efficiently but there was a lot of confusion outside as to whether we were to book in first and then j

21/12/2020

Professional, efficient and reassuring.

21/12/2020

[1/2] There was about hundred people queuing to get into the surgery, we arrived as asked on time but it was clear we would not get in the surgery for our flu

21/12/2020

So well organised

21/12/2020

Efficient

21/12/2020

[1/2] My appointment was for 18.22. I arrived at 18.17 to find a queue of approximately 100 people. I then had to stand in the queue for 20 minutes in the pour

21/12/2020

Smooth process to have the flu jab

21/12/2020

[1/2] I booked a flu jab for 6.28 but when I arrived the queue was outside and round the corner which stretched for about 100 meters. It would have taken over

21/12/2020

Good delivery system for flu jabs, but spoiled by people turning up too early, causing queueing in the rain.

21/12/2020

The trust of a doctor to his patient and i was lucky to have him. Kind and gentle.

21/12/2020

Quick and very efficient and friendly.

21/12/2020

Although there was a queue for the flu injection last night. It moved well & staff were very pleasant & helpful. Well done

21/12/2020

Very efficient and polite service

21/12/2020

[1/3] Meant to be an appointment system, with 'do not arrive early' instructions (in both the texts and subsequent letter), however the people queuing had a ti

21/12/2020

Efficiency and professionalism

21/12/2020

Queued for a short while for our first flu jab. Greeted at the door. Given the vaccine by Dr. All explained thoroughly. Thank you.

21/12/2020

Nurse very caring and kind

21/12/2020

Considering the way things are at the moment I think the way you cope is remarkable.

21/12/2020

[1/2] The whole flu jab session was handled professionally with the minimum amount of delay considering how many people were due to be inoculated yesterday eve

21/12/2020

Very quick and safe

21/12/2020

[1/4] Communication before the visit was clear,process simple, straightfo

21/12/2020

We arrived and met with a short queue . Nurses were clear and friendly in their instructions . Stress free visit . Thankyou

21/12/2020

Queue was horrendous and we should have been advised if this. However the process was very efficient, friendly and felt safe

21/12/2020

Verry quick as there was a lot of people and safe Doctors given up there time.

21/12/2020

Despite having a dedicated time slot everything was running behind and spent half hour in the rain queuing

21/12/2020

Good quick friendly service.

21/12/2020

[1/2] Yes, The service at Orchid house has always been first class. The queue of patients moved quickly and the injection was efficient and we were informed be

21/12/2020

Huge queue trailing along St Mary's rd and down well into the cul de sac. Had to stand in rain for20 mins.  Actual injection etc inside was fantastic.

21/12/2020

It was very efficiently run and the staff were really friendly. Excellent service! Thank you!

21/12/2020

[1/2] I was sent a letter asking me to attend at 5.50, not to come early and be ready to come in with easy access clothing on so everything could be done quick

21/12/2020

Good ventilation

21/12/2020

[1/2] Well Doctor Every was Very professionals and he is very good human to heaving around thanks for liking after our family . God bless you all. Happy chirst

21/12/2020

Time slot given not adhered to as others formed early queue that I had to join. Not surgery's fault I know and I am grateful to you for the service you give

21/12/2020

Under pressure they still gave a good service

21/12/2020

Difficult times, difficult circumstances. You were well organised, professional, efficient, courteous , COVID secure. Thank you.

21/12/2020

[1/2] We turned up 2 minutes before we were due. There was quite a queue. But even so we were back in our car 12 minutes later. I think that's great service. T

21/12/2020

Well organized under difficult situation xx

21/12/2020

[1/3] My appointment was 30 minutes late and I had to wait with strangers in, what appears to be, an internal room with no windows. I would have preferred to h

21/12/2020

Because it seemed to go like clockwork and the doctor was very clear  and gentle ! Well done!

21/12/2020

Very helpful and efficient

22/12/2020

Seen on time, pleasant staff, and safe procedures in place.

22/12/2020

The nurse was very pleasant and kind. Thank you, stay safe and have a peaceful Christmas.

22/12/2020

The appointment was extremely well planned and conducted.  Timely, efficient and professional.  Thank you.  And my best wishes to you all for a merry Christmas.

22/12/2020

Workers helpful and friendly

22/12/2020

[1/2] Lovely doctor's and nurses no complaints about it all. Impressive.

22/12/2020

Organised - safe - on time appt. Excellent phlebotomist.

22/12/2020

Good service

22/12/2020

Friendly staff. Clean enviroment. Fast and effective problem solving.

23/12/2020

Very good

23/12/2020

Because it was good and efficient

23/12/2020

Prompt and excellent service

23/12/2020

Quick, easy, kind

23/12/2020

Efficiency

23/12/2020

Efficient and friendly

23/12/2020

Very efficiently organised in a safe environment

23/12/2020

Covid safe looked after

24/12/2020

Good service and felt at ease when there.

24/12/2020

Helpful staff

24/12/2020

The nurse made me feel very relaxed and was very friendly

24/12/2020

I was given an appointment the same day and the doctor was excellent!

24/12/2020

Very thorough and patient with me.

29/12/2020

Receptionists seemed a lot more polite and welcoming than previously.

29/12/2020

As before On time and very welcoming and efficient.

29/12/2020

On time. Masked up. Nurse is professional

29/12/2020

Just usual good service.

29/12/2020

Polite staff

30/12/2020

I felt covid safe. The nurse taking my blood was very good

30/12/2020

A message was sent to me today following my blood test. I
Asking me how I rated my experience. I gave the figure 1
For excellence.

30/12/2020

In and out in few mins, felt safe

30/12/2020

Treated very professionally and excellent manner, Thank You

30/12/2020

Lovely staff, very chèerful xx

30/12/2020

Great staff

30/12/2020

Very efficient service and made to feel at ease

30/12/2020

[1/2] Emma the Lady that took my bloods was amazing usually it takes so many attempts as my veins are so bad, I'm not good with needles always get in a bit of

30/12/2020

Swift, safe and efficient service - thank you

31/12/2020

Prompt service.

31/12/2020

Very professional

31/12/2020

Very good testing for my diabetes

 

November 2020

02/11/2020

Went straight in for blood test . no other patients there

02/11/2020

Competent

02/11/2020

It was very well organised and safe. Everything had been thought out down to the

last detail

02/11/2020

On time, well organised

03/11/2020

Very efficient and on time.

04/11/2020

[1/2] In today's climate with not many smiles behind our masks.

The lady on reception was pleasant and exchanged normal conversation.

Emma the nurse profession

04/11/2020

Under the present circumstances. Our surgery is brilliant. Thank you to all stafff.

04/11/2020

All the staff were helpful and excellent.

04/11/2020

Time keeping & cleanliness  with a smile

04/11/2020

Excellent service i

04/11/2020

My appointment was on time and the nurse was very reassuring. Before this, on my

arrival the receptionist was very pleasant and very helpful.

04/11/2020

The staff are very smiley, friendly and caring.

04/11/2020

From time of arrival it all seems to run smoothly

04/11/2020

On time and very welcoming and efficient.

05/11/2020

Very efficient and organised

05/11/2020

I thought it was very safe, and efficient and the nurse was brilliant, l don't like needles

and l didn't feel a thing. Thank team Orchid House xx

05/11/2020

I have given my  reason in response to yr first question.

05/11/2020

Professional and polite

06/11/2020

Attentive nurse very professional and caring

06/11/2020

I was seen and dealt with in a very careful way according to
Present guidelines and felt very safe
Thank you

06/11/2020

A very prompt service this morning thank you

06/11/2020

I was seen on time and the nurse was friendly and professional

06/11/2020

Very helpful receptionist snd delightful nurse

06/11/2020

Always being treated with upmost

06/11/2020

Did not feel my jab I felt safe and looked after

06/11/2020

They were all extremely helpful and also answered my 2 questions regarding other

 problems/queries.

06/11/2020

Felt safe coming into surgery and was seen promptly

06/11/2020

Friendly & prompt service

06/11/2020

I was straight in and out

06/11/2020

Good communication. Safe environment. Speedy efficient service and no need

to even touch a door!  Great all round experience.

06/11/2020

Had flu jab - was organised & felt safe

06/11/2020

[1/2] Ali is always so friendly and interested and above all I didn't even know

she'd given me my flu shot! All the staff , doctors, nurses and others are grea

06/11/2020

All straight forward and quick

09/11/2020

Efficient service. Friendly nurse.

09/11/2020

Well supervised and prompt attention

09/11/2020

I was the only patient in the surgery

10/11/2020

Always very helpfull thanks

10/11/2020

Very caring and professional

11/11/2020

The friendliness and professionalism of the staff

11/11/2020

Well orginized

12/11/2020

The nurse was caring and kind. She knew what she was doing efficiently.

12/11/2020

Polite, professional and welcoming and above all so helpful

12/11/2020

Sorry for delay in replying. All covid regulations were strictly adhered to.

Appointment time was kept.

12/11/2020

Really friendly and helpful staff..

12/11/2020

Always,friendly and prompt service from everyone who works at the surgery.

12/11/2020

Usual professional support with caring attitude.

12/11/2020

Had a blood test. Very efficient, straight through, no waiting, visually saw people

cleaning and the area I had blood test was very clean too. Felt very safe.

12/11/2020

Receptionist was extremely kind and helpful

12/11/2020

Good service

12/11/2020

Appointment to time, staff courteous and no problems. What more can I say?

12/11/2020

Efficient and covid safe environment

12/11/2020

Efficient under the difficult circumstances

13/11/2020

Seen on time,nursing staff very good to me.

13/11/2020

Appointment was 30 minutes late

13/11/2020

Had a blood test quick and easy and Covid safe regards

13/11/2020

Abby the nurse was really lovely,  very sweet and personable

13/11/2020

Friendly, professional and efficient - as always!

13/11/2020

Lovely all round staff

13/11/2020

Friendly staff and nurse. Saw cleaning happening which is reassuring.

Very quick, not waiting.

13/11/2020

I didnt have to wait, the receptionist was very helpful &  the Staff that I met were

cheerful & friendly.

13/11/2020

All very covid 19 safe, appt on time

13/11/2020

I gave 1 as I was as always treated very well

16/11/2020

Nurse was prompt, efficient, informative & friendly

16/11/2020

Staff very helpful, normally have problems with blood tests but nurse managed first time

16/11/2020

Phlebotomist was bright and cheerful very professional and courteous.

16/11/2020

Very well organized! Super efficient.

16/11/2020

Excellent service and staff

16/11/2020

Very efficient & friendly staff

16/11/2020

Read the message

17/11/2020

I felt very safe ( Covid precautions wise) and I always think the staff are very helpful

17/11/2020

Very organised with all what's going on.

17/11/2020

Receptionist and staff friendly and helpful. COVID safety restrictions that were in place

reassured you as a patient. Medical staff efficient.

17/11/2020

Timely appointment. Very personable nurse. Came over as friendly but professional and

reassuring. Thank you.

17/11/2020

Very kind and friendly

17/11/2020

On time, informative, friendly and clean.

17/11/2020

Dr brilliant!

17/11/2020

Ok

18/11/2020

Safe ,on time ,pleasant nurse

18/11/2020

[1/2] I thought everything from entering the surgery to exiting, the people were very

friendly and every effort has been made to make me feel safe due to the C

18/11/2020

No delay..seen straight away

18/11/2020

Went like clockwork

18/11/2020

So easy from booking in at front desk, into waiting room and seeing the nurse. 

In and out on 5 minutes

18/11/2020

[1/3] I have always had a phobia to injections and blood tests and always felt a bit of a

fool afterwards as I have never felt anything
This time the pain was

19/11/2020

The nurse was so lovely and put me at ease and the receptionist was equally friendly

and helpful

19/11/2020

Thanks to the determined efforts of 2 nurses they eventually managed to take my

blood samples.

19/11/2020

[1/2] This was the first time I had been to the surgery since I think last January I was very

impressed by the organisation and I felt quite safe and relaxed a

19/11/2020

[1/2] I was attended to at the appointed time by a very pleasant nurse who took my blood

painlessly and efficiently. The Coronavirus precautions were excellent

19/11/2020

Seen quickly and on time.

19/11/2020

Very pleasant and were quick and fantastic. Thanks very much!

19/11/2020

In - seen on time polite nice service very very good

19/11/2020

Polite efficient safe

19/11/2020

The nurse I saw was so lovely and friendly and I felt at ease with her!

19/11/2020

[1/2] On time, helpful, polite receptionist and nurse, didn't feel the blood being taken,

great experience thank you, queried my prescription on way out with r

19/11/2020

Felt very safe. Lovely friendly receptionist and nurse. Well organised entrance and exit

procedure.

19/11/2020

Absolutely  seamless during this present crisi

19/11/2020

I found the person who dealt with me to be professional, courteous, and friendly

19/11/2020

Friendly medical staff

19/11/2020

Efficient friendly

19/11/2020

Ali was lovely. Really attentive and interested in my wellbeing. First time having the

flu jab and she explained everything thoroughly.

19/11/2020

Didn't have to wait about.

19/11/2020

Very efficient knew what they were doing

19/11/2020

Felt very safe with covid precautions and friendly polite staff as always

19/11/2020

As Ihave said before when asked. The Surgery is making a tremendous effort to be

efficient in these trying times .

19/11/2020

Fantastic service and very secure

19/11/2020

Very professional  quick, friendly and helpful nurse

19/11/2020

[1/2] Had an appointment for 3.30pm for a blood test which I was seen on time

and carried out expertly,  and the results were telephone to me the following day

20/11/2020

Very polite, talked me through everything and everyone there very friendly.

20/11/2020

Pleasant efficient staff

20/11/2020

[1/2] My appointment with Ali went really well, she explained everything very

clearly and all round a lovely person to speak to. All the staff were really help

20/11/2020

Helpful reassuring staff.

20/11/2020

Very safe

23/11/2020

Professional, caring and comprehensive consultation.

23/11/2020

The nurse was so supportive and helpful , which helped me feel at ease .

23/11/2020

Very good communication and understanding and professional
Thank you for everything

23/11/2020

Professional and caring nurse

23/11/2020

On time no mixing with others and as usual Dr Every was very pleasant kind and lovely!

24/11/2020

The nurse who did my smear was great, it was my first pain-free smear and my flu jab

was done at the same appointment.

24/11/2020

It was a nurse appointment. Efficient and effective

24/11/2020

One for very good ,excellent

24/11/2020

Excellent service from the nurse.

25/11/2020

[1/2] Good service but a delay in getting into the treatment room, due to it

having to be cleansed, which I understand but not allowed for when making the appo

25/11/2020

[1/3] I went to have some bloods taken. The nurse was running late she was very

apologetic explaining the reason. She was friendly and chatty. My flu jab was c

25/11/2020

Excellent service

25/11/2020

I gave a score of one very good. Just didn't know how to get in didn't realise

I needed to go to glass panel

25/11/2020

[1/2] The nurse who administered the jab was very informative and friendl

26/11/2020

Efficient system whilst in "COVID restrictions , felt very safe & protected

26/11/2020

Felt safe visiting  the surgery lovely staff

26/11/2020

Friendly staff and we'll organised

26/11/2020

Zoe, giving the treatment was lovely. All front line staff should be given a medal

26/11/2020

Because all of the staff and services provided are excellent.

26/11/2020

Everything was done quick and proper and the place was lovely and

clean and the nurse was extremely efficient and pleasant! It was a pleasure to be there.

26/11/2020

Visit went smoothly and on time.

26/11/2020

Personal professional service.

26/11/2020

Everyone was very helpful

26/11/2020

Zoe had a very nice manner.

26/11/2020

Quick and friendly

26/11/2020

Always very good my dad is with me I am his daughter and the surgery and staff

are so lovely xxxxx

27/11/2020

Dr Davenport is a great doctor and is always so understanding. And the ladies

on the phone and on reception were really helpful. Thank you.

27/11/2020

Very safe. Professional. Efficient

27/11/2020

Cannot fault Josie your phlebotomist.

27/11/2020

No complaints with my simple blood test !!

27/11/2020

Everything was safe, friendly and well organised.

30/11/2020

Very efficient at reception and the nurse took time to explain things to me. Thank you

30/11/2020

Great service

30/11/2020

Very Friendly, helpful and professional staff right from reception through to the apt with the nurse.
Thank you

30/11/2020

very clear and safe service

 

October 2020

01/10/2020

Everything was straight forward and the nurse and receptionist were very helpful.

01/10/2020

On time and very welcoming.

01/10/2020

Very efficient and friendly staff

01/10/2020

Covid secure,

01/10/2020

Polite kind professional staff.never had a problem with booking. Receptionist are great.Premises clean well organised.

02/10/2020

Very prompt and polite appointment

02/10/2020

Efficient and friendly service

02/10/2020

Ali was very friendly, efficient and polite.
Very good.

02/10/2020

First time visit, no waiting, very Covid efficient & friendly professional staff

02/10/2020

Efficiency

03/10/2020

[1/3] I attended the flu clinic, which this year, like many years in the recent past, is so superbly efficiently organised that one is in, injected and out in

03/10/2020

No waiting went through immediately for my flu jab in less than a minute. Fabulous organisation.

03/10/2020

It was very well organized quick and well done.

03/10/2020

I thought it was well organised and you were shown and guided through the process

03/10/2020

[1/2] In and out 3 mins flat flu jab over and done with. Not sure why you want this surely would be better if asked once you've seen a doctor, not a walk in fl

03/10/2020

No waiting. Very efficient. Procedure well thought out

03/10/2020

Because they were so helpful and kind.

03/10/2020

Staff are friendly, considerate and efficient

03/10/2020

Usual good service

03/10/2020

Quick efficient service

03/10/2020

Organization. One min time slots- no waiting. In the front and out the back! Done!

03/10/2020

We were on time and very efficient. I have been locked down since march 17th and do not want to be around people- thankyou

03/10/2020

The procedure couldn't be bettered.

03/10/2020

Prompt courteous professional service

03/10/2020

Excellent service

03/10/2020

Same as always 5 star ?? people.

03/10/2020

Everything went so well.

03/10/2020

Very quick and extremely efficient team work.

03/10/2020

Good efficient system and delivery

03/10/2020

Well organized and safe and quick procedure keeping distance apart.

03/10/2020

Having eventually been able to get an appointment, the whole process was very streamlined-in and out in a couple of minutes - thank you

03/10/2020

Well organised
Helpful staff
Coudnt fault it

03/10/2020

Well organized

03/10/2020

Very quick, organised and polite

03/10/2020

Well organised and friendly staff

03/10/2020

Very well organised.

03/10/2020

Very quick and efficient

03/10/2020

Because we were in and out very quick and nurse explained well

03/10/2020

Very efficient system and service delivered very well

03/10/2020

Well organised and extremely competent team.

03/10/2020

Quick, efficient and very professional

03/10/2020

Very well organised

03/10/2020

All went like clockwork. Very efficient nurses

03/10/2020

Efficient organisation of annual flu jab procedure.

03/10/2020

Very organised. Very safe and the staff were so very caring, friendly and reassuring concerning the flu jab. A credit to your surgery.

03/10/2020

Very organised

03/10/2020

Pleasant and courteous as always. Efficient process.

03/10/2020

Fast, safe and efficient flu injection.

03/10/2020

Welcoming and promptness

03/10/2020

Fast efficient service from excellent surgery staff!

03/10/2020

On time, well organised, cheerful reception, a very good experience.

03/10/2020

Very efficient and quick and friendly people

03/10/2020

Quick, efficient whilst maintaining good levels of care.

03/10/2020

Great timing great team in done out was just great

03/10/2020

Very good

03/10/2020

Very good efficient service

03/10/2020

We had our flu jabs and it was all very quick and easy. Well done.

03/10/2020

Prompt, professional attention

03/10/2020

Thought the system was very well organised and efficient.

03/10/2020

Efficiency

03/10/2020

Very well organised and friendly staff

03/10/2020

I thought the reason I would give it was she was very good

03/10/2020

Everything was really well run. At no stage did we feel uncomfortable with the distancing

03/10/2020

It was well organised and efficient and all staff were polite and happy in their work

03/10/2020

Efficient, well organised

03/10/2020

Well managed from start
To finish

03/10/2020

Went for a pre booked flu jab. Very smoothly carried out in covid-19 safe conditions.

03/10/2020

Flu jab very well organised

03/10/2020

Well organised and quickly but kindly carried out.

03/10/2020

The staff were quick , effient and polite.

03/10/2020

Just about to leave and my husband was very poorly he is having chemo so could not leave him
(sent with Slam Effect)

03/10/2020

I was in and out in about 5 minutes

03/10/2020

Because they do what they have to do well.

03/10/2020

[1/2] Our appointment was 10 05 this morning and there was quite a crowd however we passed through quickly and we we home again by 10.15! We don't live very fa

03/10/2020

There were plenty of nurses, giving details of distancing , health checks, and finally smooth exit out of the surgery .

03/10/2020

Very efficient and felt safe

03/10/2020

[1/2] When I arrived at the surgery my first impression was that I felt quite safe everyone was very calm and orderly 
I was quite impressed how smoothly ever

03/10/2020

Very well organised from the time we arrived and knowing the nurse who gave the vaccine was the personal touch for us.

03/10/2020

The trip was quick and easy except that the quarantine list at the door needs to be up to date re Corfu in our case.

03/10/2020

Seemed very efficient . No waiting around . Went straight in

03/10/2020

All the staff were very efficient and ensured we were safe throughout the procedure.

03/10/2020

Quick and efficient

03/10/2020

[2/2] et your risk assment to

03/10/2020

Flu jab - in door & out in less than 5 mins

03/10/2020

Well organized

03/10/2020

[1/2] I arrived on time.  No one else in front according to the instructions.  Straight in and straight out. Brilliant. All done and very precise timing as per

03/10/2020

There was no checking to who I was could of been anyone trying to get a flu jab

03/10/2020

Well organised to be covid safe. Staff courteous and pleasant.

03/10/2020

It was all very efficient and very quick.

03/10/2020

Yes

03/10/2020

I gave 1 because there was no waiting, it was well organised and very efficient. All safety measures were in place.

03/10/2020

Very efficient way of doing mass flu jabs

03/10/2020

Its true

03/10/2020

Well organised

03/10/2020

Efficient and quick and safe service

03/10/2020

Went for a flu jab in & out in seconds not enough time to give an opinion

03/10/2020

Very well organised and no waiting to be shown in especially when we the weather was so bad.

03/10/2020

The staff could mt be more welcoming and helpful in these trying times a credit to the surgery and BORIS

03/10/2020

Very efficient

03/10/2020

[1/2] I came for a flu jab and it was such a  well organised clinic! I wa

03/10/2020

The service was very good

03/10/2020

I was having my flu vaccination - staff were most friendly and helpful. The whole process was efficiently run .

03/10/2020

Efficient processing, no waiting, pleasant staff.

03/10/2020

Quick service in &  out

03/10/2020

I've sent you a Photo/Video Message. Go to https://MVNO.mms.ee.co.uk/MVNO/ Your message is valid for 7 days

03/10/2020

I was impressed with the very smooth way the session was run even with the additional social distancing requirements.

03/10/2020

Didn't have to wait long with every one having flu jabs

03/10/2020

So well organised

03/10/2020

Efficient

03/10/2020

Very professional doctors and staff.

05/10/2020

Very organised

05/10/2020

[1/8] I am deaf so was very worried about the masks as I rely on lip read

05/10/2020

Very quick and efficient and the nurses super friendly

05/10/2020

I was a bit worried that there was no one way system for the flu jab

05/10/2020

Always happy with my experience within the surgery

05/10/2020

Very quick and well organised

05/10/2020

Friendly polite lovely cheerful ladies

05/10/2020

Polite greeting and efficient treatment.

05/10/2020

Because  they were very good   in all aspects of their work

05/10/2020

Poor organisation of flu jab. No social distancing possible. People registering, whilst people trying to go in and out of treatment area. Very little thought!

05/10/2020

Arrived for my flu jab .  All very efficient  and seen on time . Thank you

05/10/2020

Because all of the staff and services provided are excellent.

06/10/2020

The nurse was lovely and looked after my leg well and answered all my questions

06/10/2020

Friendly nurse...welcoming and happy to help

06/10/2020

Very friendly and kind service.

06/10/2020

Caring, friendly treatment from Jess. Fun too.

07/10/2020

[1/2] Had to wait outside for almost 20 mins. Wasn't dressed to wait outside, got cold and veins shrank. Took 3 attempts to get blood. Staff appolegetic for wa

07/10/2020

[1/2] Lovely doctor's and the nurse who just done my blood test 10 outta

07/10/2020

Went for blood test and was looked after really well by the 3 nurses who all had a go at trying to get blood from me.

07/10/2020