Show Side Menu

Friends and Family Reviews and Feedback

  February 2019

1.2.19

Dr Balachandran is always really helpful, and it is a nice surgery, reception etc. Thank you.

1.2.19

[1/2] Very welcoming, receptionists are always lovely & helpful. My doctor actually listens to what I have to say, I don't ever come away feeling like my appoi

1.2.19

Because you are all  GREAT

1.2.19

Today efficient

1.2.19

[2/2] orough and straight to business to sort my problem ??

1.2.19

The appointment was on time & very efficient. Thanks.

1.2.19

Dr. Balachandran

1.2.19

[2/2]  has a BIG problem and rude.

1.2.19

Good service friendly staff /doctor .

1.2.19

Easy to make a appointment

4.2.19

Prompt and efficient

4.2.19

First appointment at this surgery

4.2.19

Pleasant, receptive, focused and efficient with a clear way forward.

4.2.19

Excellent consultation.

4.2.19

Friendly staff and up to date knowledge from the doctors.

4.2.19

Orchid surgery is caring, helpful, professional and kind how lucky we are!!!!

4.2.19

Dealt with efficiently. Had to wait about 20mins but that was not a problem

4.2.19

Thankou
But you did ask

4.2.19

Lovely nurse practitioner

4.2.19

I have never received anything but courteous & professional treatment from everyone at the surgery. Thanks to all.

4.2.19

Very efficient, didn't have to wait long, my needs were met

4.2.19

I would recommend based on mr experience

4.2.19

Professional, friendly & caring staff.

5.2.19

Able to get appointment quickly, helpful staff.

5.2.19

So well treated.

5.2.19

Friendly people and great professionals.

5.2.19

Very Good

5.2.19

Always helpful and friendly

5.2.19

Lovely people work there and service to needs super

5.2.19

Good care

5.2.19

Polite, friendly staff. Always happy to help

5.2.19

Very good Surgery

5.2.19

The excellent service we receive

5.2.19

Efficient, prepared to listen & felt that all staff were trying their very best to help.

5.2.19

[2/5] t made to feel welcome or at ease, was abruptly told Dr Jenkins should not have prescribed me the tablets that he had. Despite waiting 4 months for a phy

5.2.19

Fabulous doctors

5.2.19

Always polite helpful and professional.

5.2.19

Very good doctor that listens.

5.2.19

As always on time and friendly. Dr dealt with my appointment in his usual efficient and professional way.

6.2.19

I am sorry I did not mean to send that message

6.2.19

Doctor who saw me seemed really good

6.2.19

Quick friendly and painless ??

6.2.19

On time, no waiting and excellent consultation.??

6.2.19

[2/2] ighter note, don't like being told it's a scratch when it's an out and out stabbing. The previous name was a much better description.

6.2.19

Ali was very helpful, efficient and overall lovely

6.2.19

Appointment on time clean pleasant warm  waiting room Dr & staff helpful.

6.2.19

Felt comfortable with consultation

6.2.19

Very good service

6.2.19

Good service as long as you can get an appointment.

6.2.19

Nurse Ali was so lovely, didnt rush me and had time to listen  , made me feel very relaxed before a smear test!

6.2.19

Always helpful and reassuring

6.2.19

Friendly efficient service

7.2.19

The staff are always friendly, helpful and professional

7.2.19

Excellent service

7.2.19

The answer I have given is self explanatory I hope ,all the best.

7.2.19

Because they make each patient feel important.

7.2.19

Helpful

7.2.19

I've had good and bad experiences  there so my score reflects that

7.2.19

Very kind compassionate staff

7.2.19

We find the service we get from Orchid House excellent. Dr Every is one of the best GPs we've ever had. He's kind, understanding and thorough.

7.2.19

A good service

7.2.19

Exstremelly efficient service, lovely staff,

8.2.19

Prompt and courteous service

8.2.19

No

8.2.19

Much improved on previous visit more friendly on this occasion

8.2.19

Because it's excellent

8.2.19

[1/2] When I arrived for my appointment I was called in as soon as I arrived which was about 5 mins early because someone hadn't arrived which I thought was ve

8.2.19

Good doctors. Nice receptionists

8.2.19

Helpful, quick

8.2.19

Appointments are always on time. Receptionists are friendly and helpful. If you need to see a doctor urgently someone will see you

8.2.19

Dr Grana is so understanding to my situation

8.2.19

Nice staff

8.2.19

Efficient and caring

8.2.19

Good service

11.2.19

Doctors and all the staff are so pleasant, helpful, and take the time to listen to you

11.2.19

I cannot fault the surgery. Such helpful and professional doctors, nurses and team.

11.2.19

Seen on time

11.2.19

I am very happy with the surgery thank you.

11.2.19

The receptionist was very friendly. Dr davenport was outstanding and nurse Tracey was fantastic. A very pleasant experience for first visit. Thank you

11.2.19

Efficient professional and friendly

11.2.19

Because you are always helpful  with time to listen  to you

11.2.19

I have always found everyone who works at the surgery to be pleasant and helpful.

11.2.19

Convenient appointment. Seen on time
 Friendly staff.

12.2.19

Polite friendly and competent service thank you

12.2.19

Very friendly very professional, we are so pleased to have joined.

12.2.19

Good friendly service provided in a timely manner.

12.2.19

Doctor usually on time and is professional and caring.

12.2.19

Only a little late but blood taken first attempt and painlessly.

12.2.19

After having a cough for ten weeks, Liz sorted it in one visit. Thank you Liz.

12.2.19

Ability to book appointments on-line, for a time that's convenient for me.

12.2.19

Very thorough and efficient.

13.2.19

No waiting time to get an appointment + Good service

13.2.19

Dr Davenport was very attentive, helpful and friendly.

13.2.19

Always excellent care

13.2.19

The staff are very helpful and willing to help if you have a problem etc.

13.2.19

[1/3] I am not getting repeat yearly appointment reminders for my diabetes. This has happened now for the last two years. And when I come in to have blood test

13.2.19

Excellent service

13.2.19

Always very helpful and friendly

13.2.19

Proficient and friendly staff

13.2.19

Very knowledgeable nurse

13.2.19

I think offering the health check is a very good thing and Karen was very reassuring and efficient.

13.2.19

Efficient

13.2.19

Always very polite and friendly and also make you feel wanted. Everyone is so  welcoming and concerned for you.

13.2.19

Very pleased with the politeness
And making you feel at ease
Also professional services

14.2.19

Quickly diagnosed

14.2.19

Very helpful and friendly surgery.

14.2.19

Efficient and painless

14.2.19

Very helpful and professional, gave me time even though she was running late.

14.2.19

I have absolutely no complaints re doctors at Orchid House Surgery, my needs r always met.  Thanx.

14.2.19

Prompt service

14.2.19

Excellent care and attention. Effective service with demonstrated results.

14.2.19

[1/2] I had physio with Vanessa who was very kind, explained everything w

14.2.19

I had an appointment and was seen on time. The doctor was very good and made me feel, I wasn't wasting his time. Thankyou.

15.2.19

Very efficient  staff and very polite

15.2.19

Good service

15.2.19

The Doctor was very professional and answered all my questions and made me feel at ease

15.2.19

Very good thanks

15.2.19

The reason is because the treatment received was kind and helpful.

15.2.19

[1/2] I came expecting vaccinations for travel....you no longer do them! A lovely consultation with your nurse, but there is a disconnect between your receptio

15.2.19

Always treated I a friendly and caring manner.

15.2.19

Professionalism and efficiency

15.2.19

Because you can't do enough for your patient's on the orchid house side

18.2.19

They look after me, the patient

18.2.19

Dr,Elaine Davenport is an absolutely needed st this surgery,she is an assets to the surgery and would be greatly missed if she departed. She is a legend.

18.2.19

As always it's good service

19.2.19

Referral for physio at the surgery & physio session at the surgery excellent.

19.2.19

Efficient service

19.2.19

Such pleasant people.  Try to help, and usually succeed

19.2.19

A very good Dr who takes time to listen to you and helps in a very medical profession.

19.2.19

Thorough examination and explanation and treatment of my problem

19.2.19

I managed to get quick appointments & staff are  very friendly & helpful.

19.2.19

Very good service

19.2.19

Quick appointment and no wait

20.2.19

Very quick friendly service both in the treatment room and Drs appointment.

20.2.19

Appt time good and helpful. Receptionists

20.2.19

Professional, friendly approach, attention to detail which inspires confidence.

20.2.19

It is a very friendly, clean and we'll run surgery.

20.2.19

Very warm,  professional service.  Clear and helpful information was given to me.

20.2.19

Excellent service

20.2.19

A1 service

20.2.19

[1/2] I am very happy with the surgery best service I've ever received from a surgery I've only been with them for less than a year but their call up for monit

21.2.19

Great service

21.2.19

My appointment was on time  and everything was fine. Nurse was very   helpful and did all the tests that I have six monthly.

21.2.19

All of the above.

21.2.19

Always good service and really friendly staff. The locum doctor and nurse Karen were both so caring.

21.2.19

Doctor was very helpful and supportive

21.2.19

good doctors!

21.2.19

[1/2] Great receptionists always trying to accomodate with my work. The doctor was so lovely, and knowing with my work it's hard to come back for other issues

22.2.19

Lovely doctor

22.2.19

Helpful receptionist, and lovely as always the Doctor

22.2.19

Availability of app today and good Dr experience

22.2.19

On time

22.2.19

[2/2] ry accommodating and booked me a second appointment luckily 30 minutes later.

22.2.19

Keep up the good work

22.2.19

Mandy William's is amazing!!!

22.2.19

The main reason for giving number 1 as my answer, is because of the help and support I received from Dr. Mark Every

22.2.19

Kind friendly understanding docters

25.2.19

Lovely staff convenient  location

25.2.19

Understanding and efficient

25.2.19

Understanding of dr

25.2.19

Liz Seaman is extremely helpful and friendly. Didn't have to wait too long.

25.2.19

Nurse spoke to me  the nurse who takes blood never does

25.2.19

Because all of the staff and services provided are excellent.

25.2.19

You can wait up to 2 weeks for a non urgent appointment!

25.2.19

Kind, understanding, very helpful, from Receptionist to the Doctors. Very hard working surgery but there for their patients.

25.2.19

Got appointment on the day that I phoned surgery and was seen virtually on time.

26.2.19

The doctor I saw was very nice and listened to my problems

26.2.19

Great staff and doctors

26.2.19

Excellent Doctor

26.2.19

I saw liz today, she was so helpful & friendly

26.2.19

Efficient

26.2.19

The physio lady was very helpful

26.2.19

I saw doctor Beale this morning, she was so kind and understanding. I felt reassured that she had dealt with my problem efficiently

26.2.19

Excellent service and care

26.2.19

Not enough contact to form a full view yet

26.2.19

I have always been treated well by everyone in the Surgery.

26.2.19

Friendly professional service

26.2.19

Attentive and caring attitude

26.2.19

[1/2] They are extremely helpful at reception.   the doctors are very patient and understanding especially as it is a very busy practice. Wouldn't like to go a

26.2.19

Seen in time

26.2.19

Nurse who saw me was friendly, helpful and efficient.

26.2.19

I feel I can rely on the surgery and doctors for help and assistance should I require it.

26.2.19

Efficient and friendly

Did have to wait though 15 mins as running late

27.2.19

Efficient service explained well

27.2.19

Having been in hospital and needing urgent INR the reception went out of their way to fit me in.

27.2.19

Very good service and felt progress on a problem by a very good professional

27.2.19

Everyone is always so understanding, courteous, kind and helpful.

27.2.19

She was extremely helpful and very professional with a friendly smile

27.2.19

Routine blood test

27.2.19

The physio seemed very knowledgeable, helpful and kind.

27.2.19

Same day appointment! Hopefully problem sorted so feeling more relaxed.

28.2.19

Good communication

28.2.19

Friendly and professional

28.2.19

Because they do what they have to do well.

28.2.19

Check in and appointment easy.

28.2.19

Superb service

28.2.19

On time and a lovely lady

28.2.19

Friendly

28.2.19

As always Friendly Staff. Have been patients since 1988.

28.2.19

Simple DR Every is the best gp  a good listener and has a sense of humour, always makes you feel at ease

28.2.19

Been with Surgery for 33 years.

28.2.19

Good service

28.2.19

Happy with responce

 

January 2019

 

 

 

2.1.19

Finally correct follow up to long standing injury with no improvement-albeit private consultation required

2.1.19

Reception staff polite and Dr Every is just a brilliant, caring doctor

2.1.19

Have no reason to fault at all

2.1.19

Professional

2.1.19

Great service by the GP

2.1.19

Very friendly efficient service with lots of recommendations to do with my problem and nice comments positive about my future treatment. / help x

3.1.19

Extremely prompt handling of my medical complaint led to early cancer diagnosis and rapid successful treatment.

3.1.19

efficient service

3.1.19

I'm pleased with the help I had today

3.1.19

Sorry the answer is 1

3.1.19

Very friendly and informative

3.1.19

Good blood test but not on time today

3.1.19

On time great physiotherapy

3.1.19

Always pleased with the help and service!

3.1.19

The locum GP  is saw this morning was lovely but the locum GP I saw yesterday was less "user  friendly".

3.1.19

Phoned for appointment- same day given. GP was attentive and gave understandable information

3.1.19

Very helpful

3.1.19

Excellent  all round service.

4.1.19

Always caring and helpful staff.

4.1.19

The excellent treatment we always receive. Particularly Ali .

4.1.19

The nicest reception staff ever. Very understanding. Well done

4.1.19

Excellent people.

4.1.19

Generally helpful receptionists - excellent nurses and usually , if urgent, able to speak to doctor.

4.1.19

Ali was so kind and helpful

4.1.19

Polite,professional staff. Accomating

4.1.19

Sympathetic Dr with hopefully a successful  treatment plan.

4.1.19

First rate service always available and a very quick onward referral when needed

4.1.19

Very helpful and quick to respond to appointments required.

4.1.19

Every confidence with the Practice

7.1.19

Easy to book appointment and seen quickly

7.1.19

Nice doctors

7.1.19

Good service.  Tx

7.1.19

Effective service and more or less on time

7.1.19

[1/6] Hi there are four main reasons. First an urgent letter from a private consultant dealing with possible skin cancer although sent three times to the pract

7.1.19

My blood test was quick on time and efficient with friendly staff

7.1.19

Excellent service

7.1.19

No delays, got what I needed

7.1.19

Good service

7.1.19

You was very helpful and I was treated with care

7.1.19

Excellent staff

8.1.19

Efficient and friendly service from everyone at Orchid .

8.1.19

Polite and reasonably on time

8.1.19

I was seen promptly and treated with much respect. I was given advice and guidance with options on the way forward.

8.1.19

Bep i got good service

8.1.19

Check in system good blood test quick and easy

8.1.19

I got an opponent on the day I was seen near my time and had a call from doctors assistant to go for blood test and was seen quickly

8.1.19

[2/2] ait for my appointment with a specialist In spinal issues in Southampton. Thank you

8.1.19

Appointment was only ten minutes late but had good advice

8.1.19

Never feel I am rush out always got time to listen to me fabulous

8.1.19

Dr Davenport is such a lovely lady,  always listens to you and very good on explaining things to you. You might have to wait but it's worth it.

9.1.19

You make your patients feel like a nuscance. Barriers and unwelcoming messages all around.

9.1.19

All staff and Doctors very polite, helpful and cheerful. Thank you.

9.1.19

Good doctor and seen on time

9.1.19

Tracy is friendly and really expert at her job.

9.1.19

Always courteous service.

9.1.19

Because all of the staff and services provided are excellent.

9.1.19

Delay time for appt at 1hr

9.1.19

Efficient and friendly

9.1.19

I would Always recommend Orchid House as they have always been able to provide top class service by all the Doctors and their teams.

9.1.19

Hour later than appointment

10.1.19

Very friendly staff and very helpful too!

10.1.19

Reliable, on time, no messin!

10.1.19

Dr Every is great - always punctual and professional.

10.1.19

Sorry I'm on nights

10.1.19

It was on time and went well.

10.1.19

No

10.1.19

Friendly and good service

10.1.19

[1/2] Vanessa was very helpful with massage, excerises to do, my shoulder is so much better now and I will continue with the exercises.
Great that this service

10.1.19

20 years as a patient at Orchid House

11.1.19

Good service and like the doctors

11.1.19

Quality of service, and caring attitude

11.1.19

Doctor lovely, listens. Thank her

11.1.19

Brilliant team all round

11.1.19

I always get the help I need

11.1.19

Effecient ,kind  and on time

11.1.19

Not perfect because sometimes long delay in waiting for appointments.

11.1.19

Nurse Alli was very helpful and informative thanks

14.1.19

Efficient, polite and helpful

14.1.19

Achieved the two goals i went in for.

14.1.19

I was sent a reminder txt. The appointment was made with the nurse. She was efficient and explained to me clearly what next steps I had to take.

14.1.19

Caring manner

14.1.19

Convenient  location

14.1.19

[1/2] Easy parking close by ( Tesco car park ) ; friendly reception and t

14.1.19

8.30 appt so no waiting around.

14.1.19

An expert and caring service

14.1.19

Got appt promptly and seen more or less on time. Doctor very attentive and medication prescribed.

15.1.19

Felt supported.Dr listened and responded

15.1.19

This nurse always miserable and leaves a bruise...

15.1.19

Because I was seen on time and the doctor was very friendly and polite and he also has a sense of humour

15.1.19

I have always received  excellent care from Orchid House staff and would be happy to recommend them to anyone.

15.1.19

They are so helpful and kind.

15.1.19

Nurses are always friendly and accommodating, especially Karen

15.1.19

Dr Beale could not have been more helpful.

15.1.19

Friendly professionals caring for my Dad so well. Thank you.

15.1.19

Dr Every was very clear and concise

15.1.19

Always very kind.

15.1.19

The doctor was extremely helpful

16.1.19

My blood test was quick and efficient

16.1.19

Always pleasant and helpful staff and GP always listens and shows empathy and understanding
Always clean and tidy environment

16.1.19

Good caring doctors who listened .

16.1.19

Dr Every is a excellent GP

16.1.19

The nurse I saw was extremely informative and kind. She is a credit to your surgery.

16.1.19

They were helpful and kind

16.1.19

Because you asked me!

16.1.19

Fast efficient service. Thank you

16.1.19

Never stressful at orchid house always efficient.

16.1.19

I find the staff very helpful and my problems get investigated

16.1.19

Had a very satisfactory visit.  Seen on time too

16.1.19

Wait a while but efficient

16.1.19

Prompt service from doctor  DR EVERY

16.1.19

Efficient

17.1.19

Always very helpful and polite

17.1.19

Vanessa is an excellent physiotherapist xx

17.1.19

Over the past 20 years I have recommended the surgery to MANY people
Thank you all
Many blessings x

17.1.19

No friends ,in this area ,Family have there own Dr's were they live

17.1.19

Usual efficient professional service.

17.1.19

I have always been well looked after

17.1.19

Dr Davenport is extremely caring , a really lovely doctor who I would recommend to anybody.

17.1.19

I was very happy with the service i received at a recent app.

18.1.19

Very good doctor

18.1.19

Nurse was very efficient I was in and out very quickly

18.1.19

Excellent service

18.1.19

Because of the high quality of care i received

18.1.19

I am pleased with the  prompt way I was treated xx

21.1.19

[1/2] Changed my appointment to one just a couple of days. when I was unable to come due to a scan also Liz the nurse practioner is always friendly but thoroug

21.1.19

Polite, friendly staff. Clean surgery.

21.1.19

Excellent service. Keep it up.

21.1.19

All staff helpful, kind, caring & efficient

21.1.19

Blood test carried out quickly & efficiently.

21.1.19

Blood test was on time quick and painless!

21.1.19

Appt made online this morning 9.0 was seen at 11.30 same day.

21.1.19

Waiting times for an appointment and for the phone to be answered.

22.1.19

Nurse was very friendly. Quick and painless

22.1.19

[1/2] The ability to make doctor appointments on the day required (fantastic system), and due to the professional and friendly staff - receptionists, nurses an

22.1.19

Karin was brilliant

22.1.19

Good knowledgeable staff

22.1.19

Short waiting times - services available- on line booking & repeat services

22.1.19

Seen quickly and efficientky

23.1.19

Very friendly nurse, pleasant to talk to, everything ready and organised. Very efficient. Straight forward to book in. No waiting appointment on time

23.1.19

Always have the best service

23.1.19

Good and friendly service

23.1.19

Routine blood test. On time etc

23.1.19

Waitin times for physio totally inadequate

23.1.19

[1/2] When visiting the surgery a patient is unwell and probably nervous so on receiving a smile from the receptionist is a great help. Followed by an understa

23.1.19

Lovely, friendly nurse

23.1.19

Professional and helpful.But,not too happy with having to give a reason for wanting an appointment to reception staff or while in queue.

23.1.19

Good friendly approachable staff - doctors, nurses, receptionists.

24.1.19

Always friendly and system works well

24.1.19

It is always very efficient and friendly service

24.1.19

Suggest surgery doors opened before 8:30 like adjoining drs so patients can come in and sign in

24.1.19

Because they do what they have to do well.

24.1.19

As always, Dr. Davenport helpful and caring.

24.1.19

[1/2] Dr Every listens to everything you say, is extremely thorough and doesn't hesitate to sort out tests when he feels they are needed. I was fitted in for a

24.1.19

I didn't feel rushed, and the doctor listened to me, and discussed my concerns

24.1.19

Helpful and friendly.

24.1.19

I am always able to either see or speak to a doctor on the day of my call

24.1.19

The booking system works well

24.1.19

I was extremely impressed with my treatment. The phlebotomist was very friendly professional

25.1.19

Great advice and treatment I am very happy with Dr Grana and Orchid surgery.l

25.1.19

Because i am always satisfied with the service given

25.1.19

Delay of month to get my ears syringed.otherwise service is good.

25.1.19

Dr was attentive & easy to communicate with.

25.1.19

Excellent and friendly two way discussion with the nurse

28.1.19

Dr Davenport is very understanding and sympathetic.

28.1.19

Appointments usually on time, courteous staff

28.1.19

Very efficient and pleasant service only problem is getting through on phone at any time.

28.1.19

Always excellent

28.1.19

Available  appointments and speedy efficient attention

28.1.19

Very good and friendly service

28.1.19

Given an appointment the same day with very professional doctor who listened .

28.1.19

[1/2] Efficient. No waiting. In & out in a couple of minutes. Very helpful receptionist. Well done Orchid. I'm a fairly new patient and have been made very wel

29.1.19

Appt on time. Nurse friendly. Reception helpful making another appointment

29.1.19

The doctor was caring and helpful.

29.1.19

Sorry it was the wrong answer. Should have been 1.

29.1.19

Karen was informative without being judgmental. She also gave me some good tips for food swaps

29.1.19

Good service

29.1.19

Oops. Pressed the wrong button. Should have been 1 for good.

29.1.19

Always appointments are on time.. Staff clear and helpful

29.1.19

Could get an appt on the same day and saw a very lovely doctor (Dr Davenport) who I would highly recommend

29.1.19

[1/2] It can be very difficult to be able to see your own Dr.
That said, my family don't live here nor do my friends. So they couldn't register as they wouldn'

30.1.19

Happy friendly staff and doctor

30.1.19

Very efficient and timely service. Excellent online access

30.1.19

Very satisfied and efficient

30.1.19

Only feel comfortable recommending something to someone,don't like to be too pushy.

30.1.19

Good service

30.1.19

No waiting and super efficient

30.1.19

I find everyone helpful and Dr Balachandran a Caring helpful Dr .

30.1.19

Friendly staff and a listening kind doctor

31.1.19

I saw Liz the Nurse. She was very friendly and very efficient. I was in and out in 10 minutes.

31.1.19

GP was very understanding plus easy to book appointment online.

31.1.19

Efficient service

31.1.19

The treatment alleviates my pain

 

December - 18 

 

 

3.12.18

Because trust the service and doctor.

3.12.18

I saw
DOCTOR GRANA AND HE IS BRILLIANT HE SORTED ME OUT A TREAT I AM FEELING BETTER THAT I HAVE FOR A LONG TIME  GREAT DOCTOR

3.12.18

Friendly staff

3.12.18

Because B12 is not nice  it is painful

3.12.18

All staff always helpful

3.12.18

The Locom listened & explaind what was wrong he is young & appears to enjoy his work Thats good in a Doctor :-)

3.12.18

Because all of the staff and services provided are excellent.

4.12.18

Your great

4.12.18

They are are always polite, helpful and efficient.

4.12.18

Good doctor

4.12.18

I entered the wrong number should have been 1

5.12.18

Prompt Polite Service

5.12.18

I feel very relaxed with this doctor. I am comfortable talking to her. She understands.

5.12.18

Dr Balachandrans care and kindness

5.12.18

Fast caring service

5.12.18

Good treatment on time. Not hurried.

5.12.18

Extremely likely

5.12.18

Staff were very polite and helpful

5.12.18

[1/2] Yes to try and get thru at around 8:30 am to make an appointment,it is impossible to get someone to answer the call.
The only way is to go to the surgery

6.12.18

Extremely likely

6.12.18

Professional and friendly

6.12.18

No waiting time and a offered a referral to a physio without question.  Excellent service!

6.12.18

Dr Balachandran and Vanessa Hooker been very efficient with my treatment

6.12.18

Response to the question.

6.12.18

The staff and doctors have always done there best to help you which is not always easy in a busy practice.

6.12.18

Because i am very happy with the service given

6.12.18

Excellent service and friendly helpful staff.

7.12.18

Positive experience with the doctor and a separate discussion with reception to book a blood test

7.12.18

I find the staff to be extremely friendly, very efficient and professional

7.12.18

New to surgery all positive so far no stress over anything

7.12.18

Good help and advice

7.12.18

I've always found the doctors very nice and extremely helpful

7.12.18

I have not been at the practice long, and have found Dr Balachandra,who i have been seeing, really helpful.

10.12.18

I booked my appointment through Patient Access, no wait time in surgery and doctor was very pleasant and helpful.

10.12.18

The doctor understood what was occurring and had a listening ear.

10.12.18

Over 2 week wait for appointment.

10.12.18

Excellent service NHS at it's best.Thank you

10.12.18

Sympathetic and constructive advice

10.12.18

Good standard of service

10.12.18

Friendly, quick service.

10.12.18

Because my appointment was on time an my flu jab took minutes. Nurse was friendly and welcoming. No complaints at all.

10.12.18

Helpful and professional

10.12.18

Prompt and efficient service

11.12.18

Polite friendly efficient

11.12.18

Good docs

11.12.18

Really listened, and excellent advice

11.12.18

Medical and clerical staff always very helpful.

11.12.18

The whole staff team and their interaction with me & my 90 year old Dad

11.12.18

Extremely helpful and friendly

11.12.18

Efficient service

11.12.18

Overall more than satisfied with the service given. The only downside is trying to get an appointment on the day.

11.12.18

All good service

12.12.18

Very friendly and helpful nurse Ali made me feel completely at ease.

12.12.18

Friendly and efficient.

12.12.18

Good and quick treatment

12.12.18

[1/2] As I said in my reply the staff are always very good from  the appointment  desk to the doctors nurses  and physio staff .  What has happened to the orch

12.12.18

Seen on time, friendly

12.12.18

Timely and efficient service

12.12.18

Very good service

12.12.18

Met and exceeded expectations

12.12.18

Because I always get helpful information from whoever I see.

12.12.18

Because of the way we are treated by all the staff and the doctors are excellent

13.12.18

Can always get an appointment or speak to someone when I need to.

13.12.18

There is a culture at Orchid House  Surgery that ensures the patient  will be given excellent advice and care.

13.12.18

Vanessa in the physio room is excellent xx

13.12.18

[1/3] Polite staff who listen to your concerns.

Appointments booked as early as possible by the practice and when suitable for the patient.

Staff do not gi

13.12.18

Very helpful

14.12.18

On time, polite & helpful

14.12.18

Appointment on time, and blood test not painful

14.12.18

Very quick, professional and friendly

14.12.18

Very professional and kind staff

14.12.18

Excellent, personable team.

14.12.18

Friendly and knowledgable nurse

14.12.18

[2/4] g cold chills, being sick, diarrhoea, chest hurting no energy. He just said it sounds like a viral infection it will just go in time, rest and take parac

17.12.18

Good service

17.12.18

I was seen on time, and  doctor Grana was caring polite.

17.12.18

I have already recommended several to the surgery
Many thanks and many blessings

17.12.18

Good service, with prompt back up action.

17.12.18

Appt same day. Nurse Jess just lovely - new dressing and antibiotics with appt tomorrow if I need it

17.12.18

I already have!

17.12.18

Excellent service and prompt, plus always appointments available

17.12.18

Try booking an appointment is ridiculous no one answer phone

17.12.18

Good service

17.12.18

The treatment provided during the consultation was fast and effective.

17.12.18

I feel cared for and feel all the Doctors know what they're talking about and want the best for me.

17.12.18

Immediate appointments, amazing front staff, doctors always through and you don't feel rushed....

18.12.18

Fast quick service

18.12.18