Show Side Menu
To view, print or save our practice booklet, click here
Dementia (PDF, 1.5MB)
It's Your Practice (PDF, 1.7MB)
Call 111 - When it is less urgent than 999

Friends and Family Reviews and Feedback

March 2021

01/03/2021

Very friendly and professional nurse

01/03/2021

Sorry I meant 1 for very good sorry about that

01/03/2021

Staff and the nurse were friendly, whole process was covid safe, very quick to

book with this surgery which I love!

02/03/2021

Felt very reassured and safe in terms of covid protection and the service

I received from both the receptionist and my nurse was lovely

02/03/2021

All went very smoothly,  the nurse was polite and caring

02/03/2021

Courteous

02/03/2021

The appointment was on time and the nurse was able to get the blood very easily and gently

02/03/2021

The receptionist was very pleasant and efficient as was the nurse who carried out the

blood test.

02/03/2021

Excellent service

03/03/2021

Quick, easy, informative and friendly

03/03/2021

Excellent nurse   very impressed this time

03/03/2021

Very speedy, safe and efficient.

03/03/2021

Very helpful and kind even in this latest lockdown. They are brilliant at our surgery.

03/03/2021

The nurse made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. Lovely lady

03/03/2021

[1/3] Everything was good but I was very worried because I arrived at the surgery

 at 12.05 for my 12.10 appointment. I was unable to book in as there was a lon

03/03/2021

Zero contact with anyone until your appointment .

04/03/2021

Unexpected delay

04/03/2021

[1/3] As usual efficient and organised but I do Im afraid question the reason for yhus

 survey every time I go thrmere is it not just perhaps expected just sayi

04/03/2021

The nurse I saw was very caring and put me at ease and explained everything well

04/03/2021

Self explanatory ?

04/03/2021

Prompt and efficient.

04/03/2021

Prompt service and time given to discuss problem

04/03/2021

Once nurse had got blood going everything went smoothly

04/03/2021

Very well organised, lots of social distancing and plenty of sanitizer stations.

 Nurse was very friendly and put me at ease. Lots of hand washing.

04/03/2021

Efficient

04/03/2021

Always ready to help

04/03/2021

[1/2] I saw Tracey and she was very thorough.  Also she was very pleasant and explaned

everything  to me. I also had a set of bloods taken and the lady was ext

04/03/2021

Waited outside. the  nut came into reception and I showed her my blood form  she the 

press the buzzer    In and out and home.

04/03/2021

Very well organised for safety.

04/03/2021

Excellent service on time and helpfull nurse

04/03/2021

Ease of obtaining appointment,   helpful staff and excellent doctors

 

05/03/2021

Prompt appointment well informed nurse and screening

05/03/2021

Quick

05/03/2021

Always excellent service from all. We love and appreciate Orchid House Surgery.

Thank you very much.

05/03/2021

On time. Masked and did the job.

05/03/2021

Very good care &attention also a lovely pleasant nurse ????

05/03/2021

All ok but rather the Doctor had given me my blood results!

08/03/2021

It was very safe and clean the nurse was very helpful with knowledge regarding personal issues

08/03/2021

[1/2] Always friendly, professional and just very helpful - have been since I've been a

patient and I'm always impressed. So much better then where I used to l

08/03/2021

Always get excellent service and staff always friendly and helpful.

08/03/2021

Nurse was great and highly competent. Appointment well organised

08/03/2021

Nothing to fault

09/03/2021

[1/5] Resectionist was very helpful , thank you to lady who did everythin

09/03/2021

Because all of the staff and services provided are excellent.

09/03/2021

All well organised and a very lovely nurse who took my appointment

09/03/2021

Efficient ,friendly,and smooth service

09/03/2021

All on time.No problems

09/03/2021

Very happy with service provided

09/03/2021

My visit was trouble free, on time, and the care I was given was excellent.

09/03/2021

I expected more treatment to my back at an examination

09/03/2021

Prompt ,polite

10/03/2021

Excellent service. Very pleasant Kirsty and on time.

10/03/2021

Easy & quick.

10/03/2021

Friendly members of staff, helpful and informative.

10/03/2021

I was satisfied with the outcome of my consultation

10/03/2021

The lady that did my tetnus jab was friendly and helpful

11/03/2021

Lovely nurse ?

11/03/2021

Always efficient and friendly service received. Thank you!

11/03/2021

Excellent care all round . Thank you

11/03/2021

On time, pleasant, safe and efficient.

11/03/2021

I was treated promptly, courteously and politely. Everything good.

11/03/2021

Because we weren't told the times had changed and i didn't see a doctor.

11/03/2021

Had a blood test, efficiently done, very neat, no bruising. Excellently done by Zoe.

11/03/2021

Friendly, efficient staff

11/03/2021

It was. So. Good. Very. Happy. Thanks

11/03/2021

Efficient and quick and treated in a very pleasant manner

11/03/2021

Very well organised as required in the present situation

12/03/2021

Dr Marotta was very helpful and  made me feel listened to and have

confidence in the test he was ordering

12/03/2021

Friendly and Efficient.

12/03/2021

Yes , the surgery safety set up was excellent. The staff were lovely as always. Many thanks

12/03/2021

[1/2] Very painful procedure to remove staples but nurses and doctor were

wonderful and so careful and sensitive despite not being able to get the last one rem

12/03/2021

Very well organised, beautifully clean, lovely staff.

12/03/2021

It was a blood pressure, height, weight check and was O.K.

15/03/2021

A Very quick & safe service today

15/03/2021

On time very nice friendly service and good at what was done?

15/03/2021

Service was efficient and surgery was Covid safe.

15/03/2021

Apt on time.

15/03/2021

Always well organised, efficient, professional  and friendly

16/03/2021

You're appointment system works very well and all staff are very good at their jobs

16/03/2021

Excellent service from lovely staff

16/03/2021

I had to wait and eventually I called through the hatch to attract someone's attention.

 It's not a complaint.  The receptionist was obviously busy.

16/03/2021

Today was yet another blood test. The lady doing it was friendly, professional and

put one at ease straight away.

16/03/2021

Receptionist very polite,also the nurse,no waiting time

16/03/2021

If u read my tex u wil know

16/03/2021

On time did not hurt

16/03/2021

Prompt and efficient,  courteous attention

16/03/2021

Excellent service and on time as always

16/03/2021

Great staff

16/03/2021

[1/6] The whole experience was good ...all measures for covid safety in p

17/03/2021

[1/2] Friendly lady on reception.  Nurse who did blood test was lovely and because

she couldnt get blood out she got kirsty to help.  Both really efficient and

17/03/2021

Quick, friendly and efficient

17/03/2021

Happy lovely staff

17/03/2021

[1/2] Very safety aware.  Smooth like clockwork. No waiting at all. Very caring, so

polite and nothing too much trouble.   All questions I asked were explained

17/03/2021

Quick and efficient . Finished by the time of my appointment. Staff very pleasant.

17/03/2021

Very good quick service thank you

17/03/2021

Good service

17/03/2021

Nurse who did blood test was professional and  friendly.

17/03/2021

Lovely staff, efficient service

17/03/2021

The practice nurse was very kind helpful and understanding. I really appreciated that In a

difficult time for me

17/03/2021

Friendly helpful

18/03/2021

They were kind and understanding, she helped me through my blood test

18/03/2021

[1/2] After all the checks and ECG scan she gave me tablets and a spray, also making an

appointment for me to attend  Bmth cardio dept.when the chest pain was

18/03/2021

Very helpful and nothing is too much trouble.

18/03/2021

Sympathetic and understanding

18/03/2021

Thoughtful, friendly receptionist and nurse. Very efficient and results shared with doctor

which was very reassuring.

18/03/2021

The process was very good

18/03/2021

Efficient, on time and had a lovely nurse.

18/03/2021

Straightforward & professional

18/03/2021

Efficient and friendly

18/03/2021

Professional and friendly

18/03/2021

All staff courteous, and helpful

18/03/2021

Quick and efficient.

18/03/2021

It didn't hurt

19/03/2021

Excellent service from the Nurse however 2nd experience with no receptionist sitting in her

chair upon arrival.

19/03/2021

Good service

19/03/2021

It was the first time I didn't feel pain from the needle going in , the nurse was excellent and I

was on time.

19/03/2021

Always spot on and frendly

19/03/2021

I went in on time, the staff and nurse were very helpful.

19/03/2021

Friendly , well managed, always clean, always recommend to others what a good practice/

service given. All under one roof, bloods, smears, etc

22/03/2021

Nurse was good, he was friendly and reassuring and on time

22/03/2021

Always polite and caring

22/03/2021

On time, efficient, courteous and easy.

22/03/2021

Very quick and thorough! Excellent service!

22/03/2021

Friendly professional

22/03/2021

[1/2] Friendly, timely & efficient service. I have to say, it's not so easy to make a GP

appointment, but given the pandemic it's understandable.
Kind regards

22/03/2021

V good service.  A very pleasant young man.

22/03/2021

Service very good

22/03/2021

[1/2] When I arrived the lady on reception didn't acknowledge me at all.

I didn't mind waiting but an acknowledgment would have been nice. Once she did speak t

24/03/2021

The service was very fast and efficient. Staff was very helpful and every test was

explained in details. I am very pleased with the service received.

24/03/2021

I came to the surgery to have a blood test which I have a phobia about. The nurse was

reassuring and very kind and it was over in a second. Thank you

24/03/2021

Processing was smooth and everything done in a timely way. Left within in minutes of

appointed time.

24/03/2021

Well organised and a friendly nurse.

24/03/2021

Everything organised and nurse efficient and professional

25/03/2021

Always helpful and polite

25/03/2021

Friendly, kind, gentle and approachable

25/03/2021

Everyone was really friendly and my appointment was on time.

25/03/2021

Very efficient and kind

25/03/2021

Everything went smoothly, great staff.

25/03/2021

Staff are always helpful x

25/03/2021

I gave the answer,because I was comfortable  and always treated politely.

25/03/2021

Appt on time  all good

25/03/2021

No waiting around for long and no full waiting room.

26/03/2021

Quick, safe and friendly.

26/03/2021

Polite staff on arrival. It was a blood test and the nurse was welcoming, engaging and

efficient at taking the blood. Top marks

26/03/2021

[1/2] Dr Balachandrin was very thorough with her questions about my condition and is writing to Bournemouth hospital asking the cardiac unit if they can bring

26/03/2021

[1/2] Quite, felt safe and appointment was on time ..The nurse was lovely

26/03/2021

It was very quick and efficient

26/03/2021

Very friendly  and efficient.

26/03/2021

Friendly staff

26/03/2021

[1/2] Receptionist took some time to appear and then was dealing with something else

before speaking to me. The nurse who took the blood was quite rough insert

26/03/2021

The service I received from the desk to having my blood taken was a Very Good service.

26/03/2021

Friendly, helpful and reassuring.

26/03/2021

All very helpful and cheerful. No complaints.

29/03/2021

No

29/03/2021

[1/2] Staff were very good and patient when trying to take blood from me which has proved

difficult in the past but they persevered...and got results which we

29/03/2021

Extremely pleasant & highly experienced nurse.

29/03/2021

As usual everything is done smoothly and calmly.

29/03/2021

Prompt service

29/03/2021

Brilliant staff & service as usual!

29/03/2021

Straight forward blood test carried out efficiently.

29/03/2021

Very Satisfied with appointment

30/03/2021

Thorough and helpful nurse. Efficient, organised and safe system of practice during COVID also

30/03/2021

Went in on time dealt with quickly very efficient

30/03/2021

Lovely nurses and exc service thanx could not have asked for better

30/03/2021

[1/2] The nurse Kirsty was friendly but very efficient and explained what she was doing and

spoke to the duty doctor after the ECG before I left and told me wh

30/03/2021

The lady did forget to ask for the urine sample, but it was settled before I left.

30/03/2021

Very good service lovely people that work at the surgery

30/03/2021

[1/2]   Friendly, professional and efficient...I have only recently registered with the

surgery and have been amazed at how much better it is than my previous

30/03/2021

Always on time and well treated

31/03/2021

On time, pleasant reception, informative and reasuring test.Thank you.

31/03/2021

Very friendly and efficient nurse

31/03/2021

Kind an efficant doctors nurses an receptionist... Always helpful an kind... Thankyou

31/03/2021

Was treated very well by staff with care and attention

31/03/2021

Pleasant nurses who were reassuring and checked everything very well.

February 2021

01/02/2021

Prompt service for blood test friendly staff

01/02/2021

I was seen very promptly by Kirsty who carried out my blood pressure and blood test in a caring and helpful manner

01/02/2021

Efficient and helpful.

01/02/2021

All the staff were very cheery, and it was nice to have such a happy atmosphere, especially in these uncertain times

01/02/2021

Efficient

01/02/2021

Well organised, caring helpful nurse

01/02/2021

Very approachable, friendly and professional staff.

02/02/2021

The  nurse was very friendly and helpful, and I went straight in on my appointed time

02/02/2021

Receptionist very polite, nurse also

02/02/2021

Felt very covid safe and also very quiet with little people around.

02/02/2021

Always caring and look after us very well x

02/02/2021

Not seen your message earlier.how can i help?

03/02/2021

All  well organised
(sent with Slam Effect)

03/02/2021

[1/2] Always efficient and easier to book at the moment. Appointments are usually on or close to the booked time and telephone appointments are a great idea fo

03/02/2021

Because all of the staff and services provided are excellent.

03/02/2021

Friendly staff and quick service organised well because of coved.

03/02/2021

The nurse was really friendly and nice.

03/02/2021

Nurse was friendly, professional and on time.

04/02/2021

Professional and friendly service

04/02/2021

Nurse good taking blood!

04/02/2021

Short waiting time .very professional. Very polite.good spaceing for covid .very helpful.

04/02/2021

It was on time. Nurse was lovely. Treatment was fine.

04/02/2021

[1/2] The entry system works ok if very few people turn up at once but you now have people with appointments waiting in the rain  behind others who do not have

04/02/2021

The nurse was very helpful and friendly ?

04/02/2021

Prompt service, very caring and  professional service

04/02/2021

Prompt, covid secure, as much as possible, efficient.

04/02/2021

Always,friendly and prompt service from everyone who works at the surgery.

05/02/2021

If disliked was an answer we gave it was in error. Nothing but praise for every appointment at Orchid house

05/02/2021

[1/3] I had confidence in the covid safety. Receptionist was warm and welcoming. Nurse Ali was   exceptionally caring and easy to talk to. She explained things

05/02/2021

Fantastic nurse, friendly, respectful, put me at ease

05/02/2021

Cheerfully and efficient

05/02/2021

Friendly Staff
Appointment on time

08/02/2021

Quick and painless

08/02/2021

Seen on time.

08/02/2021

Brilliant staff - put people at ease

08/02/2021

Very pleasant, helpful, efficient and friendly throughout and cheerful, proficient nurse Jess made for a good experience all round

08/02/2021

Quick and efficient

08/02/2021

Very efficient and covid aware

08/02/2021

Very quick no waiting about and the nurse I saw was very friendly and pleasant

08/02/2021

Excellent care as always ? thank you

08/02/2021

In and out very quick

08/02/2021

Good time keeping. Friendly, kind and gentle nurse. Didn't feel rushed.

09/02/2021

Efficient friendly and painless blood test.

09/02/2021

Nurse was excellent

10/02/2021

I was greeted by a friendly face and was on time .

10/02/2021

It is self explanatary

10/02/2021

Had to wait quite a long time to be seen. So couldn't give a 1

11/02/2021

On time. Social distancing in waiting room. Thanks

11/02/2021

Polite and friendly staff

11/02/2021

Appointment was on time &  professionally carried out

11/02/2021

On time, pleasant and covid precautions followed

11/02/2021

Lovely staff very efficient

11/02/2021

Convenient efficient friendly service given by all relevant staff. Thank you stay safe

11/02/2021

Organisation

11/02/2021

It was all most efficient  and caring.

11/02/2021

On time, efficient.

11/02/2021

Appointment on time, nurse very pleasant, feel safe

11/02/2021

Felt safe

11/02/2021

Very efficient.

11/02/2021

[1/3] Having had blood taken for many years, it has suddenly become a problem with bruising from the needle entry. Having now been issued with a document at NH

11/02/2021

Great care and concern shown always
Dr Granna

11/02/2021

[1/2] I was pleased with immediate help I was given. Just what I needed.

12/02/2021

Extremely efficient and very safe

12/02/2021

Friendly and extremely competent staff.

12/02/2021

I was looked after very well

12/02/2021

Because it's what I experienced.

12/02/2021

Very friendly and well organised

12/02/2021

Appointment on time and easy blood test

12/02/2021

Reception and nurse who did the blood pressure both very pleasant and efficient. Dr. Responded quickly to results. .

15/02/2021

Short waiting time, pleasant staff

15/02/2021

Lovely people and friendly

15/02/2021

Extremely likely

15/02/2021

No

15/02/2021

Seen on time, lovely phlebotomist and felt very Covid safe. Thanks

15/02/2021

I received a text asking about the experience of my visit to the surgery this morning.

15/02/2021

Surgery seemed well organised regarding Covid.
Staff lovely and friendly.

15/02/2021

The  practice nurse is a true gem.

15/02/2021

All areas of care from receptionist to nurse were caring and efficient

16/02/2021

I have done so already. They were very good and very efficient.

16/02/2021

Good, safe, friendly experience

16/02/2021

Welcoming and efficient.

16/02/2021

As ever the service was friendly and efficient.

17/02/2021

Nice reception staff and excellent nurse.

17/02/2021

Everyone was so kind, as usual.  Thank you all.

17/02/2021

Quick & efficient

17/02/2021

I found it very helpful and efficient

17/02/2021

No problem at all regarding Covid hygiene but I had to wait more than 10 minutes past my app time.

17/02/2021

The doctor was very thorough and I felt my problem was being addressed.

17/02/2021

The nurse was lovely, and put my mind at ease - surgery was clean and felt very safe on the covid side

17/02/2021

Felt safe, well organised, lovely friendly staff

18/02/2021

Had a really lovely lady who made me feel at ease in my appointment, very quick and efficient

18/02/2021

Very friendly and efficient

18/02/2021

Well organised and friendly

18/02/2021

Got to go back next week to see if treatment will work.

18/02/2021

Friendly efficient service

18/02/2021

Minimum contact required and pleasant staff.

18/02/2021

Usual super service, thank you

18/02/2021

Yes the reception staff member who was on duty was very helpful and the nurse was understanding of husbands difficulties.

18/02/2021

Excellent and efficient service all round

19/02/2021

Excellent treatment josie very nice lady and good at her job many thanks

19/02/2021

On time and lovely staff

19/02/2021

Receptionist very helpful and nurse really good

19/02/2021

Because the people and the service was excellent

19/02/2021

[1/2] Very helpful receptionist and nurse. Appointment on time and I really appreciate the surgeries help as I have complex health conditions and they are real

19/02/2021

I was seen on time. I was treated court

19/02/2021

Covid safe. No waiting

19/02/2021

It's the first appointment that's been on time  ,

19/02/2021

Well organised especially with all the problems that are happening at the moment.

19/02/2021

Well organised and prompt

19/02/2021

Looked after well very caring

19/02/2021

Very nice attitude by everyone very efficient in every way thankyou

19/02/2021

Because I felt very safe.

22/02/2021

Could not point as my appointment cancelled half hour before I was due, due to staff illness. Have to wait another week as fully booked now

22/02/2021

[1/2] The main reason is because in my short time as a patient at your surgery you're staff have been exceptional, and  the lady doctor I have been assigned to

22/02/2021

Good service

22/02/2021

Had to wait 30 minutes

22/02/2021

Everyone so helpful and pleasant.

22/02/2021

Friendly staff & efficient

22/02/2021

Friendly staff

23/02/2021

[1/2] My appointment was on time. The nurse was very welcoming and pleasa

23/02/2021

The lady that I saw for my blood to be taken was really friendly and gentle.  I am always very happy with the service at this doctors surgery. Thank you

23/02/2021

Nice and cheerful and polite.

23/02/2021

On time

23/02/2021

It all went smoothly.

24/02/2021

It was quick easy and safe

24/02/2021

Well organised and well explained what was going to be done.

25/02/2021

Excellent service

25/02/2021

Friendly nurse

25/02/2021

Quick/ easy/ polite/ efficient

25/02/2021

Very good caregiver

25/02/2021

Nurse was amazing very gentle with blood test friendly professional fab

25/02/2021

In and out real quick felt secure and safe

25/02/2021

Just great service.

25/02/2021

It true

25/02/2021

Professional caring treatment

25/02/2021

Entry system meant I was late as I had to wait for somebody to finish a long enquiry at the window.

26/02/2021

The nurse was so professional and caring. S pleasure to be with

26/02/2021

My reply to your previous text was 2 for good , efficient and no waiting.

26/02/2021

For once the visit was on time. The nurse was friendly and helpful.

26/02/2021

Straight in, straight out, bloods taken very efficiently, felt safe

January 2021

04/01/2021

Very pleasant and efficient service.

04/01/2021

I always receive the best possible service from all the staff. Despite this Covid crisis you are all doing a wonderful job and I thank you all.

04/01/2021

prompt response by surgery to the health problem I raised

04/01/2021

On time, pleasant staff - welcoming.

04/01/2021

Appointment on time , no waiting

04/01/2021

Compassion and helpfulness.

04/01/2021

Friendly professional prompt service from start to finish many thanks

05/01/2021

[1/2] Clean waiting area, no other patients seen.  Plenty of hand sanitizing dispensers visible, good entry control.  Staff polite and efficient.  Felt safe at

05/01/2021

Efficient. Thorough.  Good telephone manner.

05/01/2021

Nice and safe feeling and Smooth (hardly saw any one )

05/01/2021

Ali Was really helpful, informative and encouraging with my reason for calling

05/01/2021

Nurses are excellent administration needs to improve

05/01/2021

The service was quick efficient and staff very friendly. All so hygiene very good receptionist cleaning all handles etc.

05/01/2021

She did not just sort my problems out, she actually wrote things down for me which was a great help.

05/01/2021

Friendly, efficient service and they always go over and above

05/01/2021

On time and organised

06/01/2021

Lovely nurse,explained things very well and made me at ease.

06/01/2021

Felt safe and extremely friendly staff

06/01/2021

Appt came through quickly, on time, friendly staff

06/01/2021

Nurse was very understanding and professional

06/01/2021

Professional

06/01/2021

Prompt service and pleasant staff

06/01/2021

Very friendly,sociable and helpful

06/01/2021

Extremely likely

06/01/2021

Excellent service

06/01/2021

Professional at all times

06/01/2021

The nurse did not listen when I ask for a particular blood test, so I now have to come back for a 2nd appointment

07/01/2021

Positive attitude and smiles.

07/01/2021

Efficient

07/01/2021

Everything was spot on ! U where told what to do , & where too go. Every precaution was taken to keep u safe.

07/01/2021

The ladies involved were friendly & helpful.

07/01/2021

They've always been prompt always on time to start a lovely and I think I got the best doctor in the world we could be Dr every

07/01/2021

Very professional service

07/01/2021

Covid safe first ever lovely nurse and receptionist both visits same day and same service

07/01/2021

on time and easy

07/01/2021

The receptionist was very helpful and Ali the nurse is very professional and caring, a real asset to Orchid House Surgery

08/01/2021

On time, both nurses excellent and safe manner

08/01/2021

Dry well organised with clear social distancing

08/01/2021

With your service this morning 1 which very good

08/01/2021

as expected.

08/01/2021

The main reason is as I have given

08/01/2021

The staff were very polite and went in almost on time

08/01/2021

Under pressure but still offering a good service.

08/01/2021

Appointment reminder, hygiene, safety procedure and a prompt attention

08/01/2021

Nice lady, quick and Good hygiene

08/01/2021

[1/5] I had had a quite invasive biopsy at the dorset breast clinic. Unfortunately my wound started to bleed and needed attention so I contacted the breast cli

11/01/2021

On time and fast.

11/01/2021

Always great service and care from everyone at the practice

11/01/2021

Promt service

11/01/2021

Friendly helpful service

11/01/2021

Polite and helpful receptionist,professional and sympathetic treatment

11/01/2021

Everything was well organised, clean and friendly staff.

11/01/2021

Quick and efficient

11/01/2021

It was quick and easy

11/01/2021

Polite and clean

11/01/2021

I was contacted to have the flu vaccine and came in on the same day and had it done .

12/01/2021

It was just a very good service, smooth and friendly

12/01/2021

[1/2] The lady at reception was very helpful and the surgery was well laid out as to where you can sit and wait. The nurse doing my blood test was efficient an

12/01/2021

Very professional   And friendly and for expert medical advice.

12/01/2021

[1/2] All very efficient. The lady at the window explained to wait outside because of safety in the waiting room which I totally agreed with.
Once in the wait

12/01/2021

Safe, Covid secure procedure, quickly seen and quick visit for flu jab

12/01/2021

Arrived. Told to wait, called in and then all finished. Job done basically, never go to surgery as it's all waiting around and running late but today worked.

12/01/2021

Fast and efficient service

12/01/2021

Well organised and quick

12/01/2021

Efficient & polite

12/01/2021

Very quick appointment totally ppe safe

12/01/2021

Receptionist very helpful. Nurse understanding and helpful.

13/01/2021

Even in lockdown, very efficient and kept being very polite and kind.

13/01/2021

Always excellent service

13/01/2021

Very good service by all, receptionist and phlebotomy.

13/01/2021

Good efficient and most of all felt safe

13/01/2021

Flu jab given quickly and efficiently with great care.

13/01/2021

Appointment was for flu vaccination. Efficiently carried out

13/01/2021

Everyone always bright, cheerful and friendly.  It was a pleasure to meet them.

13/01/2021

[1/2] Despite current national situation, the process of attending and receiving my flu jab was quick and easy. I felt reassured by the measures in place in th

13/01/2021

On time and efficient

13/01/2021

Very good service.
Pleasant receptionist & caring Doctor.

13/01/2021

Good service

13/01/2021

Polite & good service

13/01/2021

Great service by both staff involved

14/01/2021

No queuing and appointment on time.

14/01/2021

Arrived 5 mins before my appointment. The reception staff were very friendly and approachable. Was seen on time. In & out in good time.

14/01/2021

Pleasant and considerate nurse

14/01/2021

You are always greeted with a smile and politeness every time and the service is second to none. Everybody in the NHS are doing a fantastic job

14/01/2021

Really lovely staff. Prompt and efficient.  Very thankful for such a great surgery locally.

14/01/2021

Friendly and professional.

14/01/2021

Quick and easy service

14/01/2021

Because it was a very efficient seamless procedure from beginning to end.

14/01/2021

Came up for a flu jab. Very friendly prompt service, seen straight away and felt Covid safe  thank you

14/01/2021

[2/2] 

14/01/2021

Quick safe and very friendly

15/01/2021

Helpful

15/01/2021

Polite and  punctual

15/01/2021

I had to wait for ten minutes before I could get to the reception to tell them I was there for an appointment,so I was then late for my blood test.

15/01/2021

It was very good

18/01/2021

Very efficient friendly and environmently safe.

18/01/2021

Seen promptly and safely.

18/01/2021

Lovely reception,appointment on time and felt comfortable with covid advice.

18/01/2021

My dad is under this surgery excellent always hes been today very good

18/01/2021

The nurse who gave me my blood test was lovely professional I was in and out in a few minutes x

18/01/2021

[1/2] I felt that I was given time to discuss my health in general, nit just the intervention for today. Also Jess offered further assessment and support. Very

18/01/2021

[1/2] From initial booking of appointment to notification of appointment and reminder two days before. Arrived at specified time of appointment was seen very q

18/01/2021

I was very satisfied with my treatment

18/01/2021

The way it's set out with this covid is really good and the staff are lovely

18/01/2021

Save and efficient

19/01/2021

There was no problem

19/01/2021

It was well organised and I felt very safe in the building thanks

19/01/2021

Very quick and efficient

19/01/2021

Quick, efficient and on time

19/01/2021

[1/2] No queue straight in and out within 2 mins very organised during th

19/01/2021

Careful attention

19/01/2021

Very helpful sensitive staff

20/01/2021

Efficient, organisation and safety good

20/01/2021

She was quick and not too painful as I don't do needles

20/01/2021

[1/2] Didn't feel well last week. Very quick response. Lovely receptionist and nurse who took my blood, been with Dr surgery for the last 20 years and they are

20/01/2021

Everything  was done very well .

20/01/2021

The nurse was 10 out 10

20/01/2021

Very friendly receptionist and the nurse was also very friendly and helpful

20/01/2021

Brillant service. Friendly and able to talk freely about any health issues. Best practice in Ferndown.

21/01/2021

Very efficient treatment.

21/01/2021

Appointment was handled most pleasantly and efficiently by Zoe.

21/01/2021

[1/2] I had my blood test very promptly everyone appears very professional The surgery was not overcrowded at all. But most important with me everyone had a sm

21/01/2021

Professional and friendly x

21/01/2021

Zoe was excellent and extremely professional.

21/01/2021

Everything went smoothly

21/01/2021

Quick and efficient

21/01/2021

Excellent service

21/01/2021

Efficient all round, access to appointment without difficulty and appointment on time. Thank you.

22/01/2021

Felt safe & appointment on time

22/01/2021

I could hear nurses talking about current patients they had seen plus myself. Also, I felt the nurse I had was abrupt.

22/01/2021

Prompt & sympathetic consultation. Thank you

25/01/2021

It was fast everyone was nice and enjoyable

25/01/2021

No queue, appointment on time

25/01/2021

Prompt service

25/01/2021

Very kind and very professional

25/01/2021

Very efficient and staff are wonderful

25/01/2021

[1/2] The nurse I saw was so kind and reassuring. She chatted through all my worries and gave advice. I also asked about another issue I had, she got a prescri

26/01/2021

All efficient and professional doing everything covid safe. Lovely nurse I saw called Ali.

26/01/2021

Polite, helpful

26/01/2021

Very calm atmosphere.

26/01/2021

Yes..had a good experience.
Surgery was well organised..which felt very safe

26/01/2021

Just excellent

26/01/2021

Very well organised. No delay. Procedure went very smoothly. Very happy with the whole process.

26/01/2021

Really lovely professional kind nurse she really put me  at ease, I was not rushed in conversation/consult or when we test done.

26/01/2021

Lovely  friendly nurse ali  very helpful

26/01/2021

Lovely gentle nurse who made me at ease by talking to me

26/01/2021

Very friendly nurse, whom gave me lots of advice for my diabetes care

27/01/2021

Very friendly staff, made welcome. It was very safe  and dealt with quickly. All questions  answered  wgen asked.

27/01/2021

Very easy way to do things

27/01/2021

Prompt service

27/01/2021

Good service

27/01/2021

Efficiency.

27/01/2021

Very professional,  following  all procedures and protocols.

27/01/2021

Very helpful staff

27/01/2021

Easy to make appointment and I was seen on time by the nurse ?

28/01/2021

Ssfe and professional

28/01/2021

Very professional, efficient and caring

28/01/2021

Both Tracey and Josie were very helpful

28/01/2021

Very quick  ,got in before allotted  time.

28/01/2021

Difficult times I do try not to contact you unnecessarily, however when I do I expect good service
Many thanks

29/01/2021

Friendly and supportive. Promptness on appointment time.

29/01/2021

Simple nurse appointment. Nurse was professional and efficient.

29/01/2021

Quiet, reception helpful, no waiting long, nurse did blood test, very pleasant.

29/01/2021

The treatment dept runs like clockwork thanks

 

December 2020

 

 

01/12/2020

Polite, helpful, amiable and professional staff

01/12/2020

On time and pleasant nurse.

01/12/2020

Everything fine and Nurse very good.

01/12/2020

Very professional, efficient and safe. Zoe was a very warm person

01/12/2020

Very efficient and on time appointment

01/12/2020

Sister was very attentive, also did an excellent job. Many thanks and a merry Christmas to all.

01/12/2020

Having to wait outside for nearly 8 mins while  waiting to give my name to reception.  When the weather turns colder or wet provisions need to be made.

02/12/2020

Because the sister was very polite and caring

02/12/2020

The person was very helpful and knowledgeable and she was able to answer all my questions

02/12/2020

The caring I was given during the appointment.

03/12/2020

Considering the current difficulties with Covid.  I felt very safe at all times.  Was all very efficient. Thankyou

03/12/2020

Quick, well organised an covid safe under very difficult circumstances

03/12/2020

Staff were so polite and made me feel so comfortable. My first appointment in this surgery since moving here and I'm so pleased I chose this surgery!

03/12/2020

I was seen right on my appointment time by one of their usual really lovely nurses for my blood test and diabetes tests

03/12/2020

As always staff were very helpful. Nice to get back to waiting room

03/12/2020

Nice polite happy people

03/12/2020

Why?

03/12/2020

Experts and friendly

03/12/2020

Kind & Courteous staff, everywhere spotless & well run.

04/12/2020

Clean friendly service

04/12/2020

Nurse Ali is just fabulous

04/12/2020

Very COVID safe , on time abd friendly

04/12/2020

[1/2] Practice nurse Ali (?) in the treatment room was wonderful. She removed my stitches with great care and provided me with all the information I needed bef

04/12/2020

The nurse was very nice and friendly and made put me at ease

04/12/2020

Prompt timing the nurse was very pleasant and efficient painless blood test

04/12/2020

Good signage and polite receptionist. Service swift and no waiting.

04/12/2020

On time, efficient, pleasant, helpful staff.

04/12/2020

They are good

07/12/2020

Service was very good.

08/12/2020

[1/2] My appointment was efficient the receptionist was extremely helpful and the surgery has linked up with the Royal Marsden my primary treatment centre to h

08/12/2020

Very fast and pleasant nurse

08/12/2020

Good covid precautions, not too long to wait, professional.

08/12/2020

Appointment on time, efficient and helpful receptionist and nurse

08/12/2020

Safe and quick

09/12/2020

They have been absolutely brilliant throughout lockdown, I go regularly for Blood tests.

09/12/2020

I was seen and dealt with quickly

09/12/2020

Timely, friendly and efficient.

09/12/2020

Straight in & straight out service ?

09/12/2020